Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

10 results

  • Peter Carter

    Firm: Carter Capner Lawyers

    Brisbane QLD, Australia
    +61 7 3210 3409 | pcarter@cartercapner.com.au

  • Howard Harrison

    Firm: CARROLL & O DEA SOLICITORS

    Sydney 2000, Australia
    + 612 92 32 21 33 | Howard_Harrison@codea.com.au

  • Nicholas Kitchin

    Firm: Shine Lawyers English, Spanish
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Catastrophic Injury

    Sydney, Australia
    0287547241 | nkitchin@shine.com.au

  • Victoria Roy

    Firm: Victory Travel & Cruise Lawyers English, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Sydney, Australia
    + 61 2 9669 9121 | victoria@victorytravelcruiselawyers.com.au

  • Loucia Astreou

    Firm: TASSOS PAPADOPOULOS & ASSOCIATES
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    1096 Nicosia,, Cyprus
    +357 22 88 999 | lastreou@tplaw.com.cy

  • Demetris Demetriades

    Firm: LAW OFFICE ANDREAS DEMETRIADES & CO

    8100 Pafos, Cyprus
    + 357 2 6 811668 | ddlaw@logos.cy.net

  • NIKOS ROTSIDES

    Firm: N. ROTSIDES & CO. L.L.C. English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NICOSIA, Cyprus
    +357 22 102081 | nar@rotsideslaw.com

  • Sten Broman

    Firm: ADVOKATERNA LIMAN & PARTNERS HB

    SE-104 51 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46 (0)8 671 604 | sten.broman@limanpartners.se

  • Stephan Eriksson

    Firm: ASTRA LAW English, Swedish
    Region: Scandinavia
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    SE-111 60 Stockholm, Sweden
    | stephan.eriksson@astralaw.se

  • Joakim Jaederstroem

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRA AB English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    104 32 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46-(0)8-442 91 80 | joakim.jaderstrom@legare.se