Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

11 results

  • Peter Carter

    Firm: Carter Capner Lawyers

    Brisbane QLD, Australia
    +61 7 3210 3409 | pcarter@cartercapner.com.au

  • Howard Harrison

    Firm: CARROLL & O DEA SOLICITORS

    Sydney 2000, Australia
    + 612 92 32 21 33 | Howard_Harrison@codea.com.au

  • Nicholas Kitchin

    Firm: Shine Lawyers English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Catastrophic Injury

    Canberra, Australia
    0287547241 | nkitchin@shine.com.au

  • Victoria Roy

    Firm: Victory Travel & Cruise Lawyers English, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Sydney, Australia
    + 61 2 9669 9121 | victoria@victorytravelcruiselawyers.com.au

  • Richard Bennett

    Firm: BENNETTS English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Dublin, Ireland
    +35316269029 | richard@bennetts.ie

  • Marian Fogarty

    Firm: Cantillons English, German, French
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    Cork, Ireland
    00 353 24 427 5673 | marian.fogarty@cantillons.com

  • Fiona Kirwan

    Firm: Moloney & Co Solicitors English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Naas, Ireland
    045-898000 | fionakirwan@moloneysolicitors.ie

  • John McCarthy

    Firm: McCarthy & Co. Solicitors English, Ukranian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Clonakilty, Co. Cork, Ireland
    +353238880088 | john@mccarthy.ie

  • Liam Moloney

    Firm: MOLONEY & Co. Solicitors

    Naas, Ireland
    +353 45 898000 | LiamMoloney@moloneysolicitors.ie

  • Susan Stapleton

    Firm: Ivor Fitzpatrick & Co

    Dublin 2, Ireland
    + 353 1 678 7000 | srs@ivorfitzpatrick.ie

  • Declan Wade

    Firm: Declan J Wade Barrister at Law English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Dublin, Ireland
    087 2593637 | djwade@securemail.ie