Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

10 results

  • Peter Carter

    Firm: Carter Capner Lawyers

    Brisbane QLD, Australia
    +61 7 3210 3409 | pcarter@cartercapner.com.au

  • Howard Harrison

    Firm: CARROLL & O DEA SOLICITORS

    Sydney 2000, Australia
    + 612 92 32 21 33 | Howard_Harrison@codea.com.au

  • Nicholas Kitchin

    Firm: Shine Lawyers English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Catastrophic Injury

    Canberra, Australia
    0287547241 | nkitchin@shine.com.au

  • Victoria Roy

    Firm: Victory Travel & Cruise Lawyers English, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Sydney, Australia
    + 61 2 9669 9121 | victoria@victorytravelcruiselawyers.com.au

  • Bjorn Morten Brauti

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NIDAROS DA

    7013 Trondheim, Norway
    +47 73 879 999 | brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Robin Brauti

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Nidaros DA English, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law

    Trondheim, Norway
    98814132 | robin.brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Linda Egeland

    Firm: Haver Advokatfirma ANS

    4349 Bryne, Norway
    +47 51 77 00 50 | linda.egeland@haver.no

  • Carl Aasland Jerstad

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET HAVER & CO. ANS
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    N-4349 Bryne, Norway
    + 47 51 77 00 50 | c.a.jerstad@haver.no

  • Tom Sorum

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NESS & CO ANS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    N-0187 Oslo, Norway
    + 47 23 29 90 16 | sorum@nesslundin.no

  • Alf-Erik Vollen

    Firm: Law Firm Stadheim Vollen Parelius DA English, Norwegian

    Oslo, Norway
    + 47 900 44 079 | vollen@svpadvokatene.no