Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

11 results

  • Peter Carter

    Firm: Carter Capner Lawyers

    Brisbane QLD, Australia
    +61 7 3210 3409 | pcarter@cartercapner.com.au

  • Howard Harrison

    Firm: CARROLL & O DEA SOLICITORS

    Sydney 2000, Australia
    + 612 92 32 21 33 | Howard_Harrison@codea.com.au

  • Nicholas Kitchin

    Firm: Shine Lawyers English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Catastrophic Injury

    Canberra, Australia
    0287547241 | nkitchin@shine.com.au

  • Victoria Roy

    Firm: Victory Travel & Cruise Lawyers English, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Sydney, Australia
    + 61 2 9669 9121 | victoria@victorytravelcruiselawyers.com.au

  • Ewa Baginska

    Firm: NICHOLAS COPERNICUS UNIVERSITY

    87-100 Torun, Poland
    +48 606 961601 | baginska@umk.pl

  • Jolanta Budzowska

    Firm: BUDZOWSKA FIUTOWSKI & PARTNERS, LEGAL ADVISERS
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    31-041 KRAKOW, Poland
    +48 12 428 0070-71 | j.budzowska@bf.com.pl

  • Michał Krzanowski

    Firm: Budzowska Fiutowski i Partnerzy. Radcowie Prawni English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Kraków, Poland
    124280070 | m.krzanowski@bf.com.pl

  • Gabriela Lenarczyk

    Firm: BUDZOWSKA FIUTOWSKI & PARTNERS, LEGAL ADVISERS English, Polish

    31-041 KRAKOW, Poland
    +48 12 428 0070-71 | g.lenarczyk@bf.com.pl

  • Karolina Mazur

    Firm: BUDZOWSKA FIUTOWSKI & PARTNERS, LEGAL ADVISERS English, Polish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Kraków, Poland
    +48 12 428 0070 | k.mazur@bf.com.pl

  • Sylwia Myśliwska

    Firm: Gostynski & Partners

    31-047 Kraków, Poland
    +48 12 429 20 25 | sylwia.mysliwska@gostynski.net

  • Joanna Wielgolawska-Pilas

    Firm: Joanna Wielgolawska-Pilas Kancelaria Adwokacka English, Polish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    01-204 Warszawa, Poland
    +48 600-870-182 | kancelaria@kancelaria-jwp.pl