Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

91 results

  • Markus Dienstkoch

    Firm: Peter L.Botham GmbH. (member of AVUS worldwide claims service)

    A-1030 Vienna, Austria
    ++43/1/505 43 63 18 | markus.dienstkoch@avus-group.com

  • Stephan Duschel

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTE DR. STEPHAN DUSCHEL MAG. KLAUS HANTEN

    A-1220 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 203 7855 | office@duschel-hanten.at

  • Andreas Ermacora

    Firm: Koenig - Ermacora - Laesser & Partner

    A - 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    + 43 512 58 54 33 | andreas.ermacora@advokatur.at

  • Ivo Greiter

    Firm: GREITER PEGGER KOFLER & PARTNERS LAW FIRM
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A- 6020 Innsbruck 336, Austria
    + 43 512 571811 | info@greiter.lawfirm.at

  • Edwin Grubert

    Firm: KANZLEI GREITER, PEGGER, KOFLER & PARTNER

    A- 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    + 43 512 571811 | edwin.grubert@lawfirm.at

  • Oswin Hochstoeger

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI HOCHSTOEGER
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    A-3950 Gmuend, Austria
    +43 (0)2852/52332-0 | ra.hochstoeger@wvnet.at

  • Martin Hoffer

    Firm: Haupabteilungsleiter Juristische Interessenvertretung
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    1030 Wien, Austria
    +43 1 71199 21247 | martin.hoffer@oeamtc.at

  • Christoph Huber

    Firm: KANZELI DR. GEORG HUBER
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A-6330 Kufstein, Austria
    +43 5372 64543 | ra.mag.huber@kufnet.at

  • Bernhard Koch

    Firm: University of Innsbruck
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence

    A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    +43 512 507 8110 | b.a.koch@uibk.ac.at

  • Nora Michtner

    Firm: Singer Fössl Rechtsanwälte OG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A- 1040 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 22 88 500 | michtner@sfr.at

  • Christine Schneider

    Firm: RIESS & SCHNEIDER SOLICITORS
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law

    A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    +43 512 583866 | office@solicitors.at

  • Alexander Stolitzka

    Firm: Eversheds STOLITZKA PARTNER RECHTSANWAELTE OG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A-1010 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 516 20 160 | alexander.stolitzka@eversheds-sutherland.at

  • Diana Wallis

    Firm: European Law Institute

    Vienna, Austria
    +44 7764583042 | dianawallis@rocketmail.com

  • Stephan Wijnkamp

    Firm: ADVOCAAT
    Expertises: Sports Law

    A-6460 Imst, Austria
    +43 5412 20 646 | office@wijnkamp-advocatuur.com

  • Aliyah Akram

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk

    London, England
    +44 20 7583 0811 | akram@12kbw.co.uk

  • Katherine Allen

    Firm: HUGH JAMES SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Aviation Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 3911 4205. | Katherine.Allen@hughjames.com

  • Jawad Amin

    Firm: SILVERDALE SOLICITORS

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 740 0333 | jamin@silverdalelaw.co.uk

  • Tim Annett

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Sheffield, England
    + 44 (0) 370 1500 100 | Tim.Annett@IrwinMitchell.com

  • Philip Banks

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Sports Law

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 121 212 1828 | philip.banks@irwinmitchell.com

  • Keith Barrett

    Firm: Fieldfisher LLP

    London, England
    + 44 (0)20 7861 4957 | keith.barrett@fieldfisher.com

  • Paul Barton

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    0207 427 4907 | pb@outertemple.com

  • Tim Beasley

    Firm: LEVENES English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 8826 1384 | tbeasley@levenes.co.uk

  • Isidoro Bonilla

    Firm: LEVENES English, Spanish, Italian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 208 826 1351 | ibonilla@levenes.co.uk

  • David Bradshaw

    Firm: HAY & KILNER LLP
    Expertises: Sports Law

    Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    + 44 191 232 8345 | lawyers@hay-kilner.co.uk

  • Joanne Brine

    Firm: JMW Solicitors English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)345 872 6666 | Joanne.Brine@jmw.co.uk

  • Ian Brown

    Firm: TROWERS & HAMLINS

    Exeter, England
    +44 (0)1392 666 777 | ianbrown@trowers.com

  • Adrian Budgen

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    Sheffield, England
    + 44 114 274 4420 | adrian.budgen@irwinmitchell.com

  • Clare Campbell

    Firm: LEIGH DAY

    Manchester M40 5BP, England
    +44 (0)161 393 3551 | CCampbell@leighday.co.uk

  • Julian Chamberlayne

    Firm: STEWARTS LLP English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 7822 8000 | jchamberlayne@stewartslaw.com

  • Matthew Chapman QC

    Firm: 1 Chancery Lane Chambers of John Ross QC

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 092 2900 | MChapman@1chancerylane.com

Showing 1 - 30