Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

29 results

  • Markus Dienstkoch

    Firm: Peter L.Botham GmbH. (member of AVUS worldwide claims service)

    A-1030 Vienna, Austria
    ++43/1/505 43 63 18 | markus.dienstkoch@avus-group.com

  • Stephan Duschel

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTE DR. STEPHAN DUSCHEL MAG. KLAUS HANTEN

    A-1220 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 203 7855 | office@duschel-hanten.at

  • Andreas Ermacora

    Firm: Koenig - Ermacora - Laesser & Partner

    A - 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    + 43 512 58 54 33 | andreas.ermacora@advokatur.at

  • Ivo Greiter

    Firm: GREITER PEGGER KOFLER & PARTNERS LAW FIRM
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A- 6020 Innsbruck 336, Austria
    + 43 512 571811 | info@greiter.lawfirm.at

  • Edwin Grubert

    Firm: KANZLEI GREITER, PEGGER, KOFLER & PARTNER

    A- 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    + 43 512 571811 | edwin.grubert@lawfirm.at

  • Oswin Hochstoeger

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI HOCHSTOEGER
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    A-3950 Gmuend, Austria
    +43 (0)2852/52332-0 | ra.hochstoeger@wvnet.at

  • Martin Hoffer

    Firm: Haupabteilungsleiter Juristische Interessenvertretung
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    1030 Wien, Austria
    +43 1 71199 21247 | martin.hoffer@oeamtc.at

  • Christoph Huber

    Firm: KANZELI DR. GEORG HUBER
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A-6330 Kufstein, Austria
    +43 5372 64543 | ra.mag.huber@kufnet.at

  • Bernhard Koch

    Firm: University of Innsbruck
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence

    A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    +43 512 507 8110 | b.a.koch@uibk.ac.at

  • Nora Michtner

    Firm: Singer Fössl Rechtsanwälte OG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A- 1040 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 22 88 500 | michtner@sfr.at

  • Christine Schneider

    Firm: RIESS & SCHNEIDER SOLICITORS
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law

    A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    +43 512 583866 | office@solicitors.at

  • Alexander Stolitzka

    Firm: Eversheds STOLITZKA PARTNER RECHTSANWAELTE OG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A-1010 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 516 20 160 | alexander.stolitzka@eversheds-sutherland.at

  • Diana Wallis

    Firm: European Law Institute

    Vienna, Austria
    +44 7764583042 | dianawallis@rocketmail.com

  • Stephan Wijnkamp

    Firm: ADVOCAAT
    Expertises: Sports Law

    A-6460 Imst, Austria
    +43 5412 20 646 | office@wijnkamp-advocatuur.com

  • Tzvi Brivik

    Firm: Malcolm Lyons & Brivik
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Cape Town 8000, South Africa
    +27 21 4255570 | Tzvi@lyonsbriviklaw.com

  • Natalia Astigarraga

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo-Sotelo English, German, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    29005 Malaga, Spain
    +34 952209860 | nastigarraga@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • JOSEP CUENCA HARO

    Firm: COCA ADVOCATS, SLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Barcelona, Spain
    935350850 | jcuenca@cocaadvocats.com

  • Cristina Carbonell Suárez-Ibaseta

    Firm: ESTUDIO JURÍDICO ALMAGRO

    Madrid, Spain
    +34917454010 | ccs@eja.es

  • Xavier Coca Verdaguer

    Firm: COCA ADVOCATS, SLP English, Spanish

    08915 Barcelona, Spain
    +34935350850 | xcoca@cocaadvocats.com

  • Manuel Lobera

    Firm: LOBERA GRAU INTERNATIONAL LAW

    08036 Barcelona, Spain
    +34 93 410 56 85 | manuel@loberagrau.com

  • ALVARO MUÑOZ RICO

    Firm: CREMADES & CALVO-SOTELO English, Spanish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    MALAGA, Spain
    695457216 | amrico@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • Miquel Martin-Casals

    Firm: Institute of European and Comparative Private Law Universitat de Girona English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    17003 Girona SPAIN, Spain
    (34) 972 418 139 | miquel.martin@udg.edu

  • Rebeca Martínez Fariñas

    Firm: BCVLEX English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Madrid, Spain
    +34915776368 | rebeca.martinez@bcvlex.com

  • Alberto Perez Cedillo

    Firm: Alberto Perez Cedillo - Spanish Lawyers and Solicitors English, Spanish

    28015 Madrid, Spain
    (+34) 91 230 63 93 | cedillo@apcedillo.com

  • Jose Perez Tirado

    Firm: PEREZ TIRADO ABOGADOS S.L.P.

    08007 Barcelona, Spain
    +34 93 48 711 33 | Perez@pereztirado.com

  • Ana Romero

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo-Sotelo Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    29005 Malaga, Spain
    +34 952209860 | aromero@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • DAVID SÁNCHEZ ALMAGRO

    Firm: ESTUDIO JURÍDICO ALMAGRO

    28046 Madrid, Spain
    +34917454010 | dsa@eja.es

  • JOSE MANUEL VILLAR CALABUIG

    Firm: PEREZ TIRADO & VILLAR CALABUIG ABOGADOS SLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    MADRID, Spain
    +34650679299 | villar@tiradovillar.com

  • Carlos Villacorta

    Firm: BCV LEX ABOGADOS
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    MADRID, Spain
    +34 91 577 63 68 | carlos.villacorta@bcvlex.com