Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

38 results

  • Beatrix Bakos

    Firm: Wiener Städtische Versicherung AG Vienna Insurance Group English, German, Hungarian

    Vienna, Austria
    0043 50350 22524 | b.bakos@wienerstaedtische.at

  • Markus Dienstkoch

    Firm: Peter L.Botham GmbH. (member of AVUS worldwide claims service)

    A-1030 Vienna, Austria
    ++43/1/505 43 63 18 | markus.dienstkoch@avus-group.com

  • Stephan Duschel

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTE DR. STEPHAN DUSCHEL MAG. KLAUS HANTEN

    A-1220 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 203 7855 | office@duschel-hanten.at

  • Andreas Ermacora

    Firm: Koenig - Ermacora - Laesser & Partner

    A - 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    + 43 512 58 54 33 | andreas.ermacora@advokatur.at

  • Ivo Greiter

    Firm: GREITER PEGGER KOFLER & PARTNERS LAW FIRM
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A- 6020 Innsbruck 336, Austria
    + 43 512 571811 | info@greiter.lawfirm.at

  • Edwin Grubert

    Firm: KANZLEI GREITER, PEGGER, KOFLER & PARTNER

    A- 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    + 43 512 571811 | edwin.grubert@lawfirm.at

  • Oswin Hochstoeger

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI HOCHSTOEGER
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    A-3950 Gmuend, Austria
    +43 (0)2852/52332-0 | ra.hochstoeger@wvnet.at

  • Martin Hoffer

    Firm: Haupabteilungsleiter Juristische Interessenvertretung
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    1030 Wien, Austria
    +43 1 71199 21247 | martin.hoffer@oeamtc.at

  • Christoph Huber

    Firm: KANZELI DR. GEORG HUBER
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A-6330 Kufstein, Austria
    +43 5372 64543 | ra.mag.huber@kufnet.at

  • Bernhard Koch

    Firm: University of Innsbruck
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence

    A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    +43 512 507 8110 | b.a.koch@uibk.ac.at

  • Nora Michtner

    Firm: Singer Fössl Rechtsanwälte OG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A- 1040 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 22 88 500 | michtner@sfr.at

  • Christine Schneider

    Firm: RIESS & SCHNEIDER SOLICITORS
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law

    A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    +43 512 583866 | office@solicitors.at

  • Alexander Stolitzka

    Firm: Eversheds STOLITZKA PARTNER RECHTSANWAELTE OG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A-1010 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 516 20 160 | alexander.stolitzka@eversheds-sutherland.at

  • Diana Wallis

    Firm: European Law Institute

    Vienna, Austria
    +44 7764583042 | dianawallis@rocketmail.com

  • Dr. iur. Massimo Aliotta

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Aliotta English, German, Italian

    CH-8401 Winterthur, Switzerland
    +41 052 202 73 70 | aliotta@aliotta.ch

  • Christoph Arnet

    Firm: Coop Rechtsschutz AG English, German, French
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Aarau, Switzerland
    +41 62 836 00 53 | christoph.arnet@cooprecht.ch

  • Alex Beeler

    Firm: Beeler Schuler

    6002 Luzern CH, Switzerland
    +0041 41 226 0555 | a.beeler@beeler-schuler.ch

  • Rainer Deecke

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 766 47 47 | deecke@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Markus Ganzke

    Firm: COOP RECHTSSCHUTZ AG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-5001 Aarau, Switzerland
    +41 (0)62 8360047 | Markus.Ganzke@cooprecht.ch

  • Alexandre Guyaz

    Firm: Gross & Associes

    1001 Lausanne, Switzerland
    +41 21 320 22 65 | aguyaz@gross-law.ch

  • Christian Haag

    Firm: Haefliger Haag Haefliger AG English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Luzern, Switzerland
    0041414171188 | ch@anwaltluzern.ch

  • Martin Habluetzel

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch
    Expertises: Sports Law

    CH-8008 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 58 252 52 56 | habluetzel@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Jan Herrmann

    Firm: Rechtsanwaelte Schmid Hofer
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH 4052 Basel, Switzerland
    +41 61 227 70 00 | jan.herrmann@shanwaelte.ch

  • Douglas Hornung

    Firm: Hornung Avocats

    CH- 1211 Geneva 11, Switzerland
    + 41 22 809 64 64 | d.hornung@hornung-lawfirm.ch

  • Holger Huegel

    Firm: Lorentz, Schmidt, Partner
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-8006 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 (0)43 222 60 50 | holger.huegel@rehaanwaelte.ch

  • Felix Hunziker-Blum

    Firm: LABORATORIUM LEGALE

    CH-8200 Schaffhausen, Switzerland
    +41 44 724 01 17 | labor@lableg.ch

  • Peter Kaufmann

    Firm: Kaufmann & Friedli Rechtsanwaelte German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury

    CH-3011 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 320 20 02 | pk@kaufmannundfriedli.ch

  • Ulrich Kurmann

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 (0)41 766 4747 | kurmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Daniela Mathys

    Firm: Mathys Anwaltsbuero

    CH-3001 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 370 10 12 | info@mathysanwaltsbuero.ch

  • Eric Maugué

    Firm: Etude Waeber Membrez Bruchez Maugué English, German, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    1211 Genève 3, Switzerland
    +41 22 312 35 55 | em@waeberavocats.ch

Showing 1 - 30