Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

11 results

  • Peter De Maeyer

    Firm: HBSV Advocaten English, Dutch

    2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
    +32 3 / 206 78 78 | peter.demaeyer@hbsv-law.be

  • Bernard Dewit

    Firm: DEWIT LAW OFFICE

    B-1050 Brussels, Belgium
    + 32 2 343 13 60 | bernard.dewit@dewitlawoffice.be

  • Jan Goedhuys

    Firm: maxius cvba
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    B 3001 LEUVEN (Heverlee), Belgium
    +32 16 40 07 17 | jan.goedhuys@maxius.be

  • KAREL MUL

    Firm: MUL LAW OFFICES English, German, Dutch, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Maritime Law EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    ANTWERP, Belgium
    +32 3 237 34 26 | INFO@DRMUL.COM

  • Lieven Van Besien

    Firm: RACINE Advocaten/Avocats English, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    B-1082 Brussels, Belgium
    +32 2 412 01 54 | Lvanbesien@racine.eu

  • Bjorn Morten Brauti

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NIDAROS DA

    7013 Trondheim, Norway
    +47 73 879 999 | brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Robin Brauti

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Nidaros DA English, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law

    Trondheim, Norway
    98814132 | robin.brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Linda Egeland

    Firm: Haver Advokatfirma ANS

    4349 Bryne, Norway
    +47 51 77 00 50 | linda.egeland@haver.no

  • Carl Aasland Jerstad

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET HAVER & CO. ANS
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    N-4349 Bryne, Norway
    + 47 51 77 00 50 | c.a.jerstad@haver.no

  • Tom Sorum

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NESS & CO ANS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    N-0187 Oslo, Norway
    + 47 23 29 90 16 | sorum@nesslundin.no

  • Alf-Erik Vollen

    Firm: Law Firm Stadheim Vollen Parelius DA English, Norwegian

    Oslo, Norway
    + 47 900 44 079 | vollen@svpadvokatene.no