Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

27 results

  • Loucia Astreou

    Firm: TASSOS PAPADOPOULOS & ASSOCIATES
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    1096 Nicosia,, Cyprus
    +357 22 88 999 | lastreou@tplaw.com.cy

  • Demetris Demetriades

    Firm: LAW OFFICE ANDREAS DEMETRIADES & CO

    8100 Pafos, Cyprus
    + 357 2 6 811668 | ddlaw@logos.cy.net

  • NIKOS ROTSIDES

    Firm: N. ROTSIDES & CO. L.L.C. English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NICOSIA, Cyprus
    +357 22 102081 | nar@rotsideslaw.com

  • Rolf Battenstein

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT

    D -40545 Duesseldorf (Oberkassel), Germany
    + 49 211 57 35 78 | kanzlei@battenstein.de

  • Verena Bouwmann

    Firm: Dr. Eick & Partner GbR
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-80331 Munich, Germany
    + 49 89 20 20 86 950 | verena.bouwmann@dr-eick.de

  • Sabine Christiane Feller

    Firm: Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Sabine Feller
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D - 80636 Munich, Germany
    +49 (0)89 20 000 430 | feller@kanzleifeller.de

  • Wolfgang Frese

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT WOLFGANG FRESE English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    D-24105 Kiel, Germany
    +49 431 799 644 0 | RA.Frese@anwalt-in-kiel.de

  • Birgit Hoeke

    Firm: RAin Birgit Hoeke

    Dortmund, Germany
    +49 231 730 117 | BIRGIT.HOEKE@WEB.DE

  • Christian Huber

    Firm: RHEINISCH-WESTFALISCHE TECHNISCHE HOCHSCHULE WIRTSCHAFTSWISSENSCHAFTLICHE FAKULTAT

    D-52056 Aachen, Germany
    +49 241 80 94769 | huber@wiwi.rwth-Aachen.de

  • Bernd Höke

    Firm: Kanzlei Bernd Höke German
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Professional Negligence, Catastrophic Injury

    D-44229 Dortmund, Germany
    +492317924959 | ra-hoeke@email.de

  • Paul Kuhn

    Firm: RA KANZLEI PAUL KUHN English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    D-86420 Diedorf, Germany
    +49-8238-1781 | anwaltskanzlei@ra-paul-kuhn.de

  • Jens Moenkemeyer

    Firm: RECHTSANWAELTE DR. BLANKE - COLSHORN
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-29221 Celle, Germany
    +49 5141 926235 | jens.moenkemeyer@blanke-colshorn.de

  • Tilmann A Mueller

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI TILMAN A. MUELLER English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    D-70176 Stuttgart, Germany
    +49 711 8109635 | kanzlei@ramuellert.com

  • Hermann Neidhart

    Firm: Rechtsanwalt
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    , Germany
    + 49 89 755 4924 | hermann.neidhart@t-online.de

  • Michael Nissen

    Firm: Head of International Law ADAC
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    81373 Munich, Germany
    +49 (0)89 7676-3488 | michael.nissen@adac.de

  • Lars Nitzsche

    Firm: Lexuris Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH English, German, Dutch, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Kehl, Germany
    +49 (0) 7851 899 490 | nitzsche@lexuris.de

  • Joachim Reitenspiess

    Firm: RAe Ficht, Reitenspiess und Kollegen English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence

    Nürnberg, Germany
    0049911533853 | reitenspiess@ficht-kollegen.de

  • Oskar Riedmeyer

    Firm: Dr. Eick & Partner English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-80331 Munich, Germany
    + 49 89 20 20 86 950 | oskar.riedmeyer@dr-eick.de

  • Willi Rothley

    Firm: N/A

    D-67806 Rockenhausen, Germany
    N/A | wasp123@t-online.de

  • Petra Schaaff

    Firm: ANWALTSKANZLEI Dr. Schaaff

    D-22085 Hamburg, Germany
    + 49 40 22 33 54 | dr_schaaff@t-online.de

  • Hans Schmitz

    Firm: Rechtsanwalt Fachanwalt Fur Verkehrsrecht

    D-44787 Bochum, Germany
    +49 (0)234 60 4 66 | info@anwalt-schmitz.de

  • Tibor Szabo

    Firm: Szabo & Coll.
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-99041 Erfurt, Germany
    +49 (0)361 2283930 | info@szabo-coll.de

  • Christine Thimm

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT CHRISTINE PROEMMEL
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    D-24118 Kiel, Germany
    + 49 431 - 220 399 50 | cp@kanzlei-in-kiel.de

  • Patrick von Mammen

    Firm: HOFBECK, BUCHNER & COLLEGEN

    D- 90429 Nuernberg, Germany
    +49 (0)911 92 990-0 | v.mammen@hofbeck-collegen.de

  • Sten Broman

    Firm: ADVOKATERNA LIMAN & PARTNERS HB

    SE-104 51 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46 (0)8 671 604 | sten.broman@limanpartners.se

  • Stephan Eriksson

    Firm: ASTRA LAW English, Swedish
    Region: Scandinavia
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    SE-111 60 Stockholm, Sweden
    | stephan.eriksson@astralaw.se

  • Joakim Jaederstroem

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRA AB English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    104 32 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46-(0)8-442 91 80 | joakim.jaderstrom@legare.se