Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

9 results

  • Loucia Astreou

    Firm: TASSOS PAPADOPOULOS & ASSOCIATES
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    1096 Nicosia,, Cyprus
    +357 22 88 999 | lastreou@tplaw.com.cy

  • Demetris Demetriades

    Firm: LAW OFFICE ANDREAS DEMETRIADES & CO

    8100 Pafos, Cyprus
    + 357 2 6 811668 | ddlaw@logos.cy.net

  • NIKOS ROTSIDES

    Firm: N. ROTSIDES & CO. L.L.C. English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NICOSIA, Cyprus
    +357 22 102081 | nar@rotsideslaw.com

  • Zoltan Bata

    Firm: Lawyer

    H-1144 Budapest, Hungary
    +36 1 2 513 757 | zoltan.bata@gmail.com

  • Tibor Pataky

    Firm: Dr Pataky & Partners Law Office
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    H-5200 Toeroekszentmiklos, Hungary
    +36 56 390 715 | patakyt@t-online.hu

  • Csaba von Pataky

    Firm: Dr Pataky & Partners Law Office
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    H-5200 Törökszentmiklós, Hungary
    +36 56 390 447 | drpataky@t-online.hu

  • Sten Broman

    Firm: ADVOKATERNA LIMAN & PARTNERS HB

    SE-104 51 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46 (0)8 671 604 | sten.broman@limanpartners.se

  • Stephan Eriksson

    Firm: ASTRA LAW English, Swedish
    Region: Scandinavia
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    SE-111 60 Stockholm, Sweden
    | stephan.eriksson@astralaw.se

  • Joakim Jaederstroem

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRA AB English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    104 32 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46-(0)8-442 91 80 | joakim.jaderstrom@legare.se