Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

12 results

  • Loucia Astreou

    Firm: TASSOS PAPADOPOULOS & ASSOCIATES
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    1096 Nicosia,, Cyprus
    +357 22 88 999 | lastreou@tplaw.com.cy

  • Demetris Demetriades

    Firm: LAW OFFICE ANDREAS DEMETRIADES & CO

    8100 Pafos, Cyprus
    + 357 2 6 811668 | ddlaw@logos.cy.net

  • NIKOS ROTSIDES

    Firm: N. ROTSIDES & CO. L.L.C. English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NICOSIA, Cyprus
    +357 22 102081 | nar@rotsideslaw.com

  • Ewa Baginska

    Firm: NICHOLAS COPERNICUS UNIVERSITY

    87-100 Torun, Poland
    +48 606 961601 | baginska@uni.torun.pl

  • Jolanta Budzowska

    Firm: BUDZOWSKA FIUTOWSKI & PARTNERS, LEGAL ADVISERS
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    31-041 KRAKOW, Poland
    +48 12 428 0070-71 | j.budzowska@bf.com.pl

  • Michał Krzanowski

    Firm: Budzowska Fiutowski i Partnerzy. Radcowie Prawni English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Kraków, Poland
    124280070 | m.krzanowski@bf.com.pl

  • Gabriela Lenarczyk

    Firm: BUDZOWSKA FIUTOWSKI & PARTNERS, LEGAL ADVISERS English, Polish

    31-041 KRAKOW, Poland
    +48 12 428 0070-71 | g.lenarczyk@bf.com.pl

  • Sylwia Myśliwska

    Firm: Gostynski & Partners

    31-047 Kraków, Poland
    +48 12 429 20 25 | sylwia.mysliwska@gostynski.net

  • Joanna Wielgolawska-Pilas

    Firm: Joanna Wielgolawska-Pilas Kancelaria Adwokacka English, Polish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    01-204 Warszawa, Poland
    +48 600-870-182 | kancelaria@kancelaria-jwp.pl

  • Sten Broman

    Firm: ADVOKATERNA LIMAN & PARTNERS HB

    SE-104 51 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46 (0)8 671 604 | sten.broman@limanpartners.se

  • Stephan Eriksson

    Firm: ASTRA LAW English, Swedish
    Region: Scandinavia
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    SE-111 60 Stockholm, Sweden
    | stephan.eriksson@astralaw.se

  • Joakim Jaederstroem

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRA AB English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    104 32 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46-(0)8-442 91 80 | joakim.jaderstrom@legare.se