Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

7 results

  • Klara (Havlickova) Dvorakova

    Firm: Holubova advokati s.r.o. English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Tourism

    CZ - 186 00 Prague 8, Czech Republic
    +420 224 914 050 | klara.dvorakova@holubova.cz

  • Jan Cilinek

    Firm: JUDr. Marie Cilinkova

    Prague 1, Czech Republic
    00420776222790 | cilinekj@seznam.cz

  • Magdalena Cilinkova

    Firm: KLB LEGAL English, Czech

    CZ-118 00 Prague, Czech Republic
    +420 724 330 327 | cilinkova@klblegal.cz

  • Marie Cilinkova

    Firm: LAW OFFICE
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
    +420 224221476 | office@akcilinkova.cz

  • Lenka Svarcova

    Firm: Holubova advokati s.r.o. English, Czech
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury

    , Czech Republic
    00420224914050 | lenka.svarcova@holubova.cz

  • Andrey Bolsun

    Firm: Bolsun English, Spanish, Russian, Ukranian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Kherson, Ukraine
    +38 (099) 921-81-75 | info@bolsun.com.ua

  • Oleg Fedotov

    Firm: Jurinter Law Office
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    87510 Mariupol, Ukraine
    +380629 41 71 42 | fedotov@jurinter.com