Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

15 results

  • Paul Barton

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    0207 427 4907 | pb@outertemple.com

  • Tim Beasley

    Firm: LEVENES English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 8826 1384 | tbeasley@levenes.co.uk

  • Isidoro Bonilla

    Firm: LEVENES English, Spanish, Italian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 208 826 1351 | ibonilla@levenes.co.uk

  • Julian Chamberlayne

    Firm: STEWARTS LLP English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 7822 8000 | jchamberlayne@stewartslaw.com

  • Richard Coward

    Firm: Slater & Gordon UK Ltd English
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, England
    0161 383 3977 | richard.coward@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Chris Deacon

    Firm: STEWARTS English, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7822 8000 | cdeacon@stewartslaw.com

  • Andrew Fairman

    Firm: J F Law Ltd English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Upton, England
    01513759916 | andrew.fairman@jflaw.co.uk

  • Clive Garner

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Sports Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 (0) 870 1500 100 | clive.garner@irwinmitchell.com

  • Rebecca Huxford

    Firm: Stewarts English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    02079368069 | rhuxford@stewartslaw.com

  • Mark Lee

    Firm: Penningtons Manches Cooper LLP
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Guildford, England
    +44 (0)1483 411402 | mark.lee@penningtonslaw.com

  • Paul McClorry

    Firm: HUDGELL SOLICITORS English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Leeds, England
    +44 (0) 113 2376926 | pmc@hudgellsolicitors.co.uk

  • Remus Robu

    Firm: Gillen De Alwis Solicitors English, Spanish, Romanian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 3457 6400 | Remus@gdasolicitors.com

  • Katherine Sage

    Firm: Crown Office Chambers English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    0207978100 | ksage@crownofficechambers.com

  • Rebecca Smith

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Catastrophic Injury

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 400 8733 | rebecca.smith@irwinmitchell.com

  • Patrick Vincent

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | vincent@12kbw.co.uk