Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

10 results

  • Philip Banks

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Sports Law

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 121 212 1828 | philip.banks@irwinmitchell.com

  • Paul Barton

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    0207 427 4907 | pb@outertemple.com

  • David Bradshaw

    Firm: HAY & KILNER LLP
    Expertises: Sports Law

    Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    + 44 191 232 8345 | lawyers@hay-kilner.co.uk

  • Julian Chamberlayne

    Firm: STEWARTS LLP English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 7822 8000 | jchamberlayne@stewartslaw.com

  • Chris Deacon

    Firm: STEWARTS English, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7822 8000 | cdeacon@stewartslaw.com

  • Clive Garner

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Sports Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 (0) 870 1500 100 | clive.garner@irwinmitchell.com

  • Louise Howard

    Firm: LANYON BOWDLER SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    Ludlow, England
    +44 (0) 1584 872336 | louise.howard@lblaw.co.uk

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang.resch@peopil.com

  • Katherine Sage

    Firm: Crown Office Chambers English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    0207978100 | ksage@crownofficechambers.com

  • Leane Shanks

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    London, England
    leane.shanks@irwinmitchell.com | +44 207 404 0208