Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

9 results

  • Stratis Georgilas

    Firm: G-H Chambers English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    10672 Athens, Greece
    +30 210 361 4688 | stratis@ghlaw.gr

  • Christos Moschos

    Firm: M.Pavlakis - C. Moschos & Associates Law Offices

    Piraeus 18535, Greece
    +30 210 4180 700 | cmoschos@pavlakis-moschos.gr

  • GEORGIOS NATSINAS

    Firm: NATSINAS ADVOCATES English, Italian, Greek
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    ATHENS, Greece
    00306932253170 | gnatsinas@gmail.com

  • IOANNIS PAVLAKIS

    Firm: PAVLAKIS - MOSCHOS & ASSOCIATES LAW OFFICES English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Piraeus, Greece
    +302104180700 | ipavlakis@pavlakis-moschos.gr

  • Ioannis Pantelidis

    Firm: PANTELIDIS LAW OFFICE
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Tourism

    Athens, Greece
    +30 210 3615534 | y.pantelidis@pdlawoffices.gr

  • Vassiliki (Silina) Pavlakis-Moschos

    Firm: M. PAVLAKIS-C.MOSCHOS & ASSOCIATES
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Piraeus, Greece
    +30 210 4180 700 | silinapavlakis@pavlakis-moschos.gr

  • Xanthoula Rousi

    Firm: PDLawoffices English, German, Greek
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Athens, Greece
    +30 6948063595, +302103611376 | x.rousi@pdlawoffices.gr

  • Andrey Bolsun

    Firm: Bolsun English, Spanish, Russian, Ukranian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Kherson, Ukraine
    +38 (099) 921-81-75 | info@bolsun.com.ua

  • Oleg Fedotov

    Firm: Jurinter Law Office
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    87510 Mariupol, Ukraine
    +380629 41 71 42 | fedotov@jurinter.com