Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

9 results

  • Zoltan Bata

    Firm: Lawyer

    H-1144 Budapest, Hungary
    +36 1 2 513 757 | zoltan.bata@gmail.com

  • Tibor Pataky

    Firm: Dr Pataky & Partners Law Office
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    H-5200 Toeroekszentmiklos, Hungary
    +36 56 390 715 | patakyt@t-online.hu

  • Csaba von Pataky

    Firm: Dr Pataky & Partners Law Office
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    H-5200 Törökszentmiklós, Hungary
    +36 56 390 447 | drpataky@t-online.hu

  • Bjorn Morten Brauti

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NIDAROS DA

    7013 Trondheim, Norway
    +47 73 879 999 | brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Robin Brauti

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Nidaros DA English, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law

    Trondheim, Norway
    98814132 | robin.brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Linda Egeland

    Firm: Haver Advokatfirma ANS

    4349 Bryne, Norway
    +47 51 77 00 50 | linda.egeland@haver.no

  • Carl Aasland Jerstad

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET HAVER & CO. ANS
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    N-4349 Bryne, Norway
    + 47 51 77 00 50 | c.a.jerstad@haver.no

  • Tom Sorum

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NESS & CO ANS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    N-0187 Oslo, Norway
    + 47 23 29 90 16 | sorum@nesslundin.no

  • Alf-Erik Vollen

    Firm: Law Firm Stadheim Vollen Parelius DA English, Norwegian

    Oslo, Norway
    + 47 900 44 079 | vollen@svpadvokatene.no