Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

13 results

  • Richard Bennett

    Firm: BENNETTS English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Dublin, Ireland
    +35316269029 | richard@bennetts.ie

  • Marian Fogarty

    Firm: Cantillons English, German, French
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    Cork, Ireland
    00 353 24 427 5673 | marian.fogarty@cantillons.com

  • Fiona Kirwan

    Firm: Moloney & Co Solicitors English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Naas, Ireland
    045-898000 | fionakirwan@moloneysolicitors.ie

  • John McCarthy

    Firm: McCarthy & Co. Solicitors English, Ukranian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Clonakilty, Co. Cork, Ireland
    +353238880088 | john@mccarthy.ie

  • Liam Moloney

    Firm: MOLONEY & Co. Solicitors

    Naas, Ireland
    +353 45 898000 | LiamMoloney@moloneysolicitors.ie

  • Susan Stapleton

    Firm: Ivor Fitzpatrick & Co

    Dublin 2, Ireland
    + 353 1 678 7000 | srs@ivorfitzpatrick.ie

  • Declan Wade

    Firm: Declan J Wade Barrister at Law English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Dublin, Ireland
    087 2593637 | djwade@securemail.ie

  • Bjorn Morten Brauti

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NIDAROS DA

    7013 Trondheim, Norway
    +47 73 879 999 | brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Robin Brauti

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Nidaros DA English, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law

    Trondheim, Norway
    98814132 | robin.brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Linda Egeland

    Firm: Haver Advokatfirma ANS

    4349 Bryne, Norway
    +47 51 77 00 50 | linda.egeland@haver.no

  • Carl Aasland Jerstad

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET HAVER & CO. ANS
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    N-4349 Bryne, Norway
    + 47 51 77 00 50 | c.a.jerstad@haver.no

  • Tom Sorum

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NESS & CO ANS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    N-0187 Oslo, Norway
    + 47 23 29 90 16 | sorum@nesslundin.no

  • Alf-Erik Vollen

    Firm: Law Firm Stadheim Vollen Parelius DA English, Norwegian

    Oslo, Norway
    + 47 900 44 079 | vollen@svpadvokatene.no