Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

8 results

  • Richard Bennett

    Firm: BENNETTS English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Dublin, Ireland
    +35316269029 | richard@bennetts.ie

  • Marian Fogarty

    Firm: Cantillons English, German, French
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    Cork, Ireland
    00 353 24 427 5673 | marian.fogarty@cantillons.com

  • Fiona Kirwan

    Firm: Moloney & Co Solicitors English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Naas, Ireland
    045-898000 | fionakirwan@moloneysolicitors.ie

  • John McCarthy

    Firm: McCarthy & Co. Solicitors English, Ukranian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Clonakilty, Co. Cork, Ireland
    +353238880088 | john@mccarthy.ie

  • Liam Moloney

    Firm: MOLONEY & Co. Solicitors

    Naas, Ireland
    +353 45 898000 | LiamMoloney@moloneysolicitors.ie

  • Susan Stapleton

    Firm: Ivor Fitzpatrick & Co

    Dublin 2, Ireland
    + 353 1 678 7000 | srs@ivorfitzpatrick.ie

  • Declan Wade

    Firm: Declan J Wade Barrister at Law English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Dublin, Ireland
    087 2593637 | djwade@securemail.ie

  • Martin Dohnansky

    Firm: Martin Dohňanský - advokátska kancelária / LAW FIRM English, German, Czech, Slovak
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Dobrovicova 16, 811 02 Bratislava, SLOVAKIA, Slovakia
    +421 2 908 734 228 | martin.dohnansky@gmail.com, martin@dohnansky.sk