Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

84 results

  • Marco Bona

    Firm: Studio Legale Bona Oliva & ASSOCIATI
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Occupational Health

    I-10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 11 545054 | bona@mbolaw.it

  • Claudio Ceriani

    Firm: SCF Studio Legale,

    Milano, Italy
    + 39 02 45472049 | cceriani@scflex.it

  • Gianmarco Cesari

    Firm: Cesari Law Firm English, Spanish, Italian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Roma, Italy
    +393292662722 | studiolegalecesari@gmail.com

  • Paola Ciccarelli

    Firm: Bonatti Sattanino Avvocati English, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury

    Torino, Italy
    +39 (0)114334444 | legale@bsavvocati.it

  • Marco De Fazi

    Firm: STUDIO LEGALE DE FAZI English, Spanish, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Tourism

    1-00195 Roma, Italy
    +39 06 373 50 372 | mdefazi@studiodefazi.it

  • Marco Ferraro

    Firm: STUDIO FERRARO

    00198 Rome, Italy
    +39 06 4404618 | studioferraro.giove@panservice.it

  • Alessandro Gravante

    Firm: Giambrone & Partners Studio legale Associato English, Italian
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Travel litigation

    Palermo, Italy
    0917434778 | alessandro.gravante@giambronelaw.com

  • Giulia Oberto

    Firm: Studio Legale BONA OLIVA & ASSOCIATI

    I - 10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 115 111 005 | oberto@mbolaw.it

  • Umberto Oliva

    Firm: Studio Legale BONA OLIVA & ASSOCIATI
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    I - 10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 115 111 005 | oliva@mbolaw.it

  • MARCO PERINI

    Firm: STUDIO LEGALE FERRARO GIOVE E ASSOCIATI English, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence

    roma, Italy
    +39064404618 | posta@studioferrarogiove.it

  • CAMILLA PRUNAS TOLA

    Firm: Avv. CAMILLA PRUNAS TOLA English, German, French, Italian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Insurance Law, Professional Negligence

    Torino, Italy
    | camilla.prunastola@gmail.com

  • Giovanni Pasceri

    Firm: Università Vita-Salute San Raffaele Milano French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Catastrophic Injury

    Milano, Italy
    +39025450140 | giovannipasceri@pasceri.it

  • Pierpaolo Petruzzelli

    Firm: Studio Legale Petruzzelli & Partners English, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury

    Bari, Italy
    + 39 0805227733 | pierpaolo@studiopetruzzelli.com

  • Avv. Michael Pichler

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Griesser & Pichler
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law

    I-39100 Bozen - Bolzano, Italy
    +39 (0) 471 300 142 | michael.pichler2@me.com

  • Gernot Rossler

    Firm: Avv Gernot Rossler Studio Legale -RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    I-39100 Bozen - Bolzano, Italy
    +39 0471 97 65 71 | info@roessler.it

  • OLga Eva Vukasovic Sihtar

    Firm: University of Bologna, Law School

    Bologna, Italy
    | olga.sihtar@gmail.com

  • Arno Akkermans

    Firm: VU UNIVERSITY AMSTERDAM

    NL-1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 5986286 | a.j.akkermans@rechten.vu.nl

  • Nicole Bastiaans

    Firm: SAP ADVOCATEN BV

    3800 AT Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | nmi.bastiaans@sapadvocaten.nl

  • John Beer

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | beer@beeradvocaten.nl

  • A. (Hakim) Benamar

    Firm: Astrum Advies Advocatenkantoor English, Dutch
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    UTRECHT, The Netherlands
    0853012221 | advocatenkantoor@astrumadvies.nl

  • Sabien Binkhorst

    Firm: WILDEBOER AVS

    NL-3011 TA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0) 10 402 73 73 | binkhorst@wildeboeravs.nl

  • Yorick Boendermaker

    Firm: Boendermaker Letselschade Advocatuur English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Hilversum, The Netherlands
    | y.boendermaker@blsa.nl

  • Edwin Bosch

    Firm: Vogelaar Bosch Spijer Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL-2670 AB Naaldwijk, The Netherlands
    +31174614656 | bosch@vbsadvocaten.nl

  • Rebecca Bosch

    Firm: Erasmus University English, Dutch

    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31643097010 | rsmbosch@me.com

  • Friso Brugman

    Firm: Brugman Letselschade Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    WOGNUM, The Netherlands
    +31229507903 | f.brugman@advocatenkantoorbrugman.nl

  • Tim J.C. Bueters

    Firm: REX ADVOCATEN

    NL - 6602 CX WIJCHEN, The Netherlands
    +31 24648 72 40 | bueters@rex-advocaten.nl

  • M J E C Camps

    Firm: Camps Beheer BV
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    7500 AV ENSCHEDE, The Netherlands
    + 31 53 431 3772 | m.camps@letseladvocaat.nl

  • Hubert Carels

    Firm: CARELS ADVOCATEN

    NL-3011 WH Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 10 412 33 00 | h.carels@carels-law.nl

  • Antoinette Collignon-Smit Sibinga

    Firm: LEGALTREE English, German, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL- 1076 DE Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31(0)20 7670018 | antoinette.collignon@legaltree.nl

  • Hanneke Comans-Diesfeldt

    Firm: DIESFELDT ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL- 1815 CC Alkmaar, The Netherlands
    + 31 72 5117659 | info@diesfeldt-advocaten.nl

Showing 1 - 30