Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

8 results

  • Bjorn Morten Brauti

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NIDAROS DA

    7013 Trondheim, Norway
    +47 73 879 999 | brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Robin Brauti

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Nidaros DA English, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law

    Trondheim, Norway
    98814132 | robin.brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Linda Egeland

    Firm: Haver Advokatfirma ANS

    4349 Bryne, Norway
    +47 51 77 00 50 | linda.egeland@haver.no

  • Carl Aasland Jerstad

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET HAVER & CO. ANS
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    N-4349 Bryne, Norway
    + 47 51 77 00 50 | c.a.jerstad@haver.no

  • Tom Sorum

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NESS & CO ANS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    N-0187 Oslo, Norway
    + 47 23 29 90 16 | tom.sorum@ness-co.no

  • Alf-Erik Vollen

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Stadheim Vollen Parelius Da
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    N-0158 Oslo, Norway
    +47 900 44 079 | vollen@svpadvokatene.no

  • Andrey Bolsun

    Firm: Bolsun English, Spanish, Russian, Ukranian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Kherson, Ukraine
    +38 (099) 921-81-75 | info@bolsun.com.ua

  • Oleg Fedotov

    Firm: Jurinter Law Office
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    87510 Mariupol, Ukraine
    +380629 41 71 42 | fedotov@jurinter.com