Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

9 results

  • Janeen Carruthers

    Firm: University of Glasgow, School of Law

    Glasgow, Scotland
    +44 141 330 4173 | J.Carruthers@law.gla.ac.uk

  • Mark Gibson

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English, Spanish, Italian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    , Scotland
    0141 566 9503 | Mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Helen Lawrence

    Firm: Digby Brown LLP English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    0131 319 8157 | helen.lawrence@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Fern Mapp

    Firm: DIGBY BROWN LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    +44 131 319 8188 | fern.mapp@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Derek McLean

    Firm: THOMPSONS SOLICITORS

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    +44 (0)131 473 6480 | derek.mclean@thompsons-scotland.co.uk

  • Simon Richards

    Firm: DIGBY BROWN LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    441313198106 | simon.richards@digbybrown.co.uk

  • David Short

    Firm: Balfour+Manson LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    00 44 (0)131 200 1200 | david.short@balfour-manson.co.uk

  • Andrey Bolsun

    Firm: Bolsun English, Spanish, Russian, Ukranian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Kherson, Ukraine
    +38 (099) 921-81-75 | info@bolsun.com.ua

  • Oleg Fedotov

    Firm: Jurinter Law Office
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    87510 Mariupol, Ukraine
    +380629 41 71 42 | fedotov@jurinter.com