Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

41 results

  • Tzvi Brivik

    Firm: Malcolm Lyons & Brivik
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Cape Town 8000, South Africa
    +27 21 4255570 | Tzvi@lyonsbriviklaw.com

  • Natalia Astigarraga

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo-Sotelo English, German, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    29005 Malaga, Spain
    +34 952209860 | nastigarraga@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • JOSEP CUENCA HARO

    Firm: COCA ADVOCATS, SLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Barcelona, Spain
    935350850 | jcuenca@cocaadvocats.com

  • Cristina Carbonell Suárez-Ibaseta

    Firm: ESTUDIO JURÍDICO ALMAGRO

    Madrid, Spain
    +34917454010 | ccs@eja.es

  • Xavier Coca Verdaguer

    Firm: COCA ADVOCATS, SLP English, Spanish

    08915 Barcelona, Spain
    +34935350850 | xcoca@cocaadvocats.com

  • Manuel Lobera

    Firm: LOBERA GRAU INTERNATIONAL LAW

    08036 Barcelona, Spain
    +34 93 410 56 85 | manuel@loberagrau.com

  • ALVARO MUÑOZ RICO

    Firm: CREMADES & CALVO-SOTELO English, Spanish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    MALAGA, Spain
    695457216 | amrico@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • Miquel Martin-Casals

    Firm: Institute of European and Comparative Private Law Universitat de Girona English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    17003 Girona SPAIN, Spain
    (34) 972 418 139 | miquel.martin@udg.edu

  • Rebeca Martínez Fariñas

    Firm: BCVLEX English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Madrid, Spain
    +34915776368 | rebeca.martinez@bcvlex.com

  • Alberto Perez Cedillo

    Firm: Alberto Perez Cedillo - Spanish Lawyers and Solicitors English, Spanish

    28015 Madrid, Spain
    (+34) 91 230 63 93 | cedillo@apcedillo.com

  • Jose Perez Tirado

    Firm: PEREZ TIRADO ABOGADOS S.L.P.

    08007 Barcelona, Spain
    +34 93 48 711 33 | Perez@pereztirado.com

  • Ana Romero

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo-Sotelo Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    29005 Malaga, Spain
    +34 952209860 | aromero@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • DAVID SÁNCHEZ ALMAGRO

    Firm: ESTUDIO JURÍDICO ALMAGRO

    28046 Madrid, Spain
    +34917454010 | dsa@eja.es

  • JOSE MANUEL VILLAR CALABUIG

    Firm: PEREZ TIRADO & VILLAR CALABUIG ABOGADOS SLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    MADRID, Spain
    +34650679299 | villar@tiradovillar.com

  • Carlos Villacorta

    Firm: BCV LEX ABOGADOS
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    MADRID, Spain
    +34 91 577 63 68 | carlos.villacorta@bcvlex.com

  • Dr. iur. Massimo Aliotta

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Aliotta English, German, Italian

    CH-8401 Winterthur, Switzerland
    +41 052 202 73 70 | aliotta@aliotta.ch

  • Alex Beeler

    Firm: Beeler Schuler

    6002 Luzern CH, Switzerland
    +0041 41 226 0555 | a.beeler@beeler-schuler.ch

  • Rainer Deecke

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 766 47 47 | deecke@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Markus Ganzke

    Firm: COOP RECHTSSCHUTZ AG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-5001 Aarau, Switzerland
    +41 (0)62 8360047 | Markus.Ganzke@cooprecht.ch

  • Alexandre Guyaz

    Firm: Gross & Associes

    1001 Lausanne, Switzerland
    +41 21 320 22 65 | aguyaz@gross-law.ch

  • Christian Haag

    Firm: Haefliger Haag Haefliger AG English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Luzern, Switzerland
    0041414171188 | ch@anwaltluzern.ch

  • Martin Habluetzel

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch
    Expertises: Sports Law

    CH-8008 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 58 252 52 56 | habluetzel@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Jan Herrmann

    Firm: Rechtsanwaelte Schmid Hofer
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH 4052 Basel, Switzerland
    +41 61 227 70 00 | jan.herrmann@shanwaelte.ch

  • Douglas Hornung

    Firm: Hornung Avocats

    CH- 1211 Geneva 11, Switzerland
    + 41 22 809 64 64 | d.hornung@hornung-lawfirm.ch

  • Holger Huegel

    Firm: Lorentz, Schmidt, Partner
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-8006 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 (0)43 222 60 50 | holger.huegel@rehaanwaelte.ch

  • Felix Hunziker-Blum

    Firm: LABORATORIUM LEGALE

    CH-8200 Schaffhausen, Switzerland
    +41 44 724 01 17 | labor@lableg.ch

  • David Husmann

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch

    CH - 8008 Zürich, Switzerland
    +41 58 252 52 56 | husmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Peter Kaufmann

    Firm: Kaufmann & Friedli Rechtsanwaelte German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury

    CH-3011 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 320 20 02 | pk@kaufmannundfriedli.ch

  • Ulrich Kurmann

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 (0)41 766 4747 | kurmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Daniela Mathys

    Firm: Mathys Anwaltsbuero

    CH-3001 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 370 10 12 | info@mathysanwaltsbuero.ch

Showing 1 - 30