Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

27 results

  • Massimo Aliotta lic.jur.

    Firm: ANWALTSBURO ALIOTTA

    CH-8401 Winterthur, Switzerland
    +41 52 202 73 70 | aliotta@aliotta.ch

  • Alex Beeler

    Firm: Beeler Schuler

    6002 Luzern CH, Switzerland
    +0041 41 226 0555 | a.beeler@beeler-schuler.ch

  • Rainer Deecke

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 766 47 47 | deecke@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Franz Fischer

    Firm: COOP RECHTSSCHUTZ AG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-5001 Aarau, Switzerland
    +41 (0)62 8360088 | Franz.Fischer@cooprecht.ch

  • Markus Ganzke

    Firm: COOP RECHTSSCHUTZ AG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-5001 Aarau, Switzerland
    +41 (0)62 8360047 | Markus.Ganzke@cooprecht.ch

  • Alexandre Guyaz

    Firm: Gross & Associes

    1001 Lausanne, Switzerland
    +41 21 320 22 65 | aguyaz@gross-law.ch

  • Christian Haag

    Firm: Haefliger Haag Haefliger AG English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Luzern, Switzerland
    0041414171188 | ch@anwaltluzern.ch

  • Martin Habluetzel

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch
    Expertises: Sports Law

    CH-8008 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 58 252 52 56 | habluetzel@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Jan Herrmann

    Firm: Rechtsanwaelte Schmid Hofer
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH 4052 Basel, Switzerland
    +41 61 227 70 00 | jan.herrmann@shanwaelte.ch

  • Douglas Hornung

    Firm: Hornung Avocats

    CH- 1211 Geneva 11, Switzerland
    + 41 22 809 64 64 | d.hornung@hornung-lawfirm.ch

  • Holger Huegel

    Firm: Lorentz, Schmidt, Partner
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-8006 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 (0)43 222 60 50 | holger.huegel@rehaanwaelte.ch

  • Felix Hunziker-Blum

    Firm: LABORATORIUM LEGALE

    CH-8200 Schaffhausen, Switzerland
    +41 44 724 01 17 | labor@lableg.ch

  • David Husmann

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch

    CH - 8008 Zürich, Switzerland
    +41 58 252 52 56 | husmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Peter Kaufmann

    Firm: ADVOKATURB?úRO FREI & KAUFMANN

    CH-3011 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 320 20 00 | advokaturkaufmann@bluewin.ch

  • Ulrich Kurmann

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 (0)41 766 4747 | kurmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Daniela Mathys

    Firm: Mathys Anwaltsbuero

    CH-3001 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 370 10 12 | info@mathysanwaltsbuero.ch

  • Eric Maugué

    Firm: Etude Waeber Membrez Bruchez Maugué English, German, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    1211 Genève 3, Switzerland
    +41 22 312 35 55 | em@waeberavocats.ch

  • Francois Membrez

    Firm: Waeber Membrez Bruchez

    1211 Geneve 3, Switzerland
    + 41 22 312 35 55 | g.v.a@iprolink.ch

  • Kurt Pfaendler lic. iur.

    Firm: Fachanwalt SAV Haftpflicht- und Versicherungsrecht English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    CH-8021Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 (0)44 250 70 70 | pfaendler@advo5.ch

  • Volker Pribnow

    Firm: Advokatur Baden English, German, French, Norwegian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-5401 Baden, Switzerland
    +41 56 203 31 00 | pribnow@advokatur-baden.ch

  • Silvio Riesen

    Firm: schadenanwaelte English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Zurich, Switzerland
    0041 58 252 52 52 | riesen@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Felix Ruegg

    Firm: Rechtsanwalt
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    CH-8034 Zuerich, Switzerland
    + 44 385 80 92 | ruegg@ruegg-recht.ch

  • Urs Schaffhauser lic.jur.

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Seidenhof English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    Luzern, Switzerland
    +41 41 227 72 50 | Schaffhauser@advokatur.info

  • Philip Stolkin

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT

    CH-8050 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 44 316 66 55 | anwalt@stolkin.ch

  • Patrick Wagner

    Firm: schadenanwaelte English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    4001 Basel, Switzerland
    +41793386442 | wagner@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Olivier Zigerli

    Firm: ADVOKATURBUERO WYSSMANN & ZIGERLI

    CH-3011 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 318 06 30 | oz@wz-law.ch

  • Stephan Zimmerli

    Firm: Zimmerli & Beboux Rechtsanwaelte AG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-6002 Luzern 2, Switzerland
    + 41 (0) 41 410 54 54 | zimmerli@advokatur-zentralschweiz.ch