Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

25 results

  • Brian J. Alexander

    Firm: Kreindler & Kreindler LLP English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law

    New York, U.S.A.
    212-687-8181 | balexander@kreindler.com

  • Lori Andrus

    Firm: Andrus Anderson LLP English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    San Francisco, U.S.A.
    14159861400 | lori@andrusanderson.com

  • Erin Applebaum

    Firm: Kreindler & Kreindler LLP English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    New York, U.S.A.
    212-687-8181 | eapplebaum@kreindler.com

  • Michael Armitage

    Firm: Waters, Kraus & Paul English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Maritime Law EEG

    El Segundo, CA 90245, U.S.A.
    +01 310 414-8146 | armitage@waterskraus.com

  • Martin Blake

    Firm: Walker Hamilton & Koenig LLP English, French

    San Francisco, U.S.A.
    +44 [0] 28 9050 3711 | martin@whk-law.com

  • Sean Domnick

    Firm: Domnick Cunningham & Whalen English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    Palm Beach Gardens, U.S.A.
    5616256260 | sean@dcwlaw.com

  • Michael Doyle

    Firm: Doyle LLP Trial Lawyers English, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Houston, Texas, U.S.A.
    +1 713 571 1146 | mdoyle@doylelawfirm.com

  • Stuart Fraenkel

    Firm: Nelson & Fraenkel LLP English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Los Angeles, U.S.A.
    8446226469 | stuart@nflawfirm.com

  • Barry Friedman

    Firm: THE FRIEDMAN LAW FIRM , P.A.

    Boca Raton, U.S.A.
    +1 561 394 8235 | BFriedman@Friedman-LawFirm.com

  • James Green

    Firm: AShcraft & Gerel LLP English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Washungton, D.C., U.S.A.
    202-729-9833 | jgreen@ashcraftlaw.com

  • Frederic N. Halstrom

    Firm: HALSTROM LAW OFFICES P.C.
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +617 262 1060 | fhalstrom@aol.com

  • Kevin Haverty

    Firm: Williams Cedar LLC English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.
    (215) 557-0099 | khaverty@williamscedar.com

  • Jeff Korek

    Firm: Gersowitz Libo & Korek, PC English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    New York, U.S.A.
    212.385.4410 | jkorek@lawyertime.com

  • Ira H. Leesfield

    Firm: LEESFIELD & PARTNERS, PA

    Miami, U.S.A.
    + 1 305 854-4900 | leesfield@leesfield.com

  • Vincent Lesch

    Firm: Kreindler & Kreindler LLP English
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    New York, U.S.A.
    212-687-8181 | vlesch@kreindler.com

  • Linda Lipsen

    Firm: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE AAJ

    Washington DC 20007, U.S.A.
    +1 202 965 3500 | linda.lipsen@justice.org

  • Altom Maglio

    Firm: MAGLIO CHRISTOPHER & TOALE, PA English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    Sarasota, FL 34236, U.S.A.
    +1 941 952 5242 | AMM@MCTLAW.COM

  • Kathleen Nastri

    Firm: Koskoff, Koskoff & Bieder English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Bridgeport, U.S.A.
    +1 203 336 4421 | knastri@koskoff.com

  • Michelle Parfitt

    Firm: Ashcraft & Gerel, LLP English

    Washington DC 20006, U.S.A.
    +1 703 931 5500 | mparfitt@ashcraftlaw.com

  • Charles Siegel

    Firm: Waters & Kraus LLP English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Dallas, U.S.A.
    214-357-6244 | siegel@waterskraus.com

  • Todd Smith

    Firm: Smith LaCien LLP English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Chicago, U.S.A.
    +1 (312) 509-8900 | tsmith@smithlacien.com

  • Alinor Sterling

    Firm: Koskoff, Koskoff & Bieder, PC English, French, Russian
    Expertises: Professional Negligence

    Bridgeport, U.S.A.
    (203) 336-4421 | asterling@koskoff.com

  • Anthony Tarricone

    Firm: KREINDLER & KRIENDLER LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +001 617 424 9100 | atarricone@kreindler.com

  • John Vail

    Firm: JOHN VAIL LAW PLLC

    Washington DC 20001, U.S.A.
    +1 202 589 1300 | JOHN@JOHNVAILLAW.COM

  • Marc Weingarten

    Firm: LOCKS LAW FIRM
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
    + 1 215 893 3404 | mweingarten@lockslawpa.com