Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

29 results

  • Peter De Maeyer

    Firm: HBSV Advocaten English, Dutch

    2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
    +32 3 / 206 78 78 | peter.demaeyer@hbsv-law.be

  • Lieven Van Besien

    Firm: RACINE Advocaten/Avocats English, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    B-1082 Brussels, Belgium
    +32 2 412 01 54 | Lvanbesien@racine.eu

  • Yorick Boendermaker

    Firm: Boendermaker Letselschade Advocatuur English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Hilversum, The Netherlands
    | y.boendermaker@blsa.nl

  • Edwin Bosch

    Firm: Vogelaar Bosch Spijer Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL-2670 AB Naaldwijk, The Netherlands
    +31174614656 | bosch@vbsadvocaten.nl

  • Eric Brons

    Firm: HAAGRECHT ADVOCATEN English, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    NL-2596 BP The Hague, The Netherlands
    +31 702055900 | brons@haagrecht.nl

  • Antoinette Collignon-Smit Sibinga

    Firm: LEGALTREE English, German, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL- 1076 DE Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31(0)20 7670018 | antoinette.collignon@legaltree.nl

  • Maarten Dammingh

    Firm: Joosten Advocaten English, Dutch

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 (0)20 330 7950 | dammingh@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Onur Emre

    Firm: Elfi Letselschade Advocaat English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    0102052630 | info@elfi.nu

  • Ellis Frances Goyarts

    Firm: Joosten Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    06-13763229 | goyarts@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Nanne Greven

    Firm: Keuning Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
    058-2131555 | info@keuningadvocaten.nl

  • Mirella Hartman

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN English, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 67 32 199 | hartman@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Lucas Hogeling

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0206732199 | hogeling@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Gerben Janson

    Firm: Leidse Letselschade Advocaten English, Dutch

    NL-2333 CW Leiden, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)71-2001030 | info@lls-advocaten.nl

  • Berber Laarman

    Firm: Vrije Universiteit English, Dutch
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0031629446838 | b.s.laarman@vu.nl

  • Rachel Leclercq-Hamers

    Firm: Gulpers Leclercq Advocaten English, German, Dutch, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism

    Heerlen, The Netherlands
    0031454100200 | r.leclercq@gulpersleclercq.nl

  • Mariska Meerman

    Firm: Wildeboer AVS English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    3011 TA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    31 10 4027373 | meerman@wildeboeravs.nl

  • Veeru Mewa

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31206732199 | mewa@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Petra Oskam

    Firm: Kennedy Van der Laan English, Dutch
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Insurance Law

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31205506685 | petra.oskam@kvdl.nl

  • Tjip Ridder

    Firm: RIDDER LETSELSCHADE English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Gouwzee 3A, 3891 GH Zeewolde, The Netherlands
    +31 36 52 20 342 | t.ridder@ridder-letselschade.nl

  • Paul Schillings

    Firm: Flyct International English, German, Dutch, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Capelle a/d Ijssel, The Netherlands
    00 312 6 53299535 | paul.schillings@flyct.nl

  • Maya Spetter

    Firm: Spetter advocaat & mediator English, Spanish, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    3817 GN Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31(0)33 2100112 | m.spetter@spetteradvocaat.nl

  • Eva Spijkerman

    Firm: Maarten Tromp Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31102056610 | e.spijkerman@maartentromp.nl

  • Irene Timmermans

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0206732199 | timmermans@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Ludwig Voigt

    Firm: Deletseladvocaat English, German, Dutch, French
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury

    Willemstad, The Netherlands
    +599 95112248 | lvoigt@deletseladvocaat.com

  • Christa Wijnakker

    Firm: Beer advocaten N.V. English, Dutch
    Expertises: Human Rights

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0031 20 673 21 99 | wijnakker@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Babette de Graaff-Bosch

    Firm: BAEN Advocatuur English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury

    , The Netherlands
    +31 30 303 36 09 | degraaff@baenadvocatuur.nl

  • Saskia de Groot

    Firm: SAP Letselschade Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31334613048 | sj.degroot@sapadvocaten.nl

  • Maaike de Vries

    Firm: De Haan Advocaten & Notarissen English, German, Dutch, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Groningen, The Netherlands
    +31681347812 | M.deVries@dehaanlaw.nl

  • Hadewijn van Velde

    Firm: Slot Letselschade Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    Zeist, The Netherlands
    030-6980690 | vanvelde@slotletselschade.nl