Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

41 results

  • Heidi Bloch

    Firm: Kennedys English, German, Danish, Swedish
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Copenhagen, Denmark
    4523318155 | heidi.bloch@kennedyslaw.com

  • Henrik Kristensen

    Firm: Plesner Law Firm English, German, Danish, Norwegian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Insurance Law

    2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
    29993064 | hbk@plesner.com

  • Marian Joseph

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, German

    London, England
    +44 870 1500100 | Marian.joseph@irwinmitchell.com

  • Michael Wangermann

    Firm: Ashtons Legal English, German, Spanish

    Bury St Edmunds, England
    +44 1284 727020 | michael.wangermann@ashtonslegal.co.uk

  • Wolfgang Frese

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT WOLFGANG FRESE English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    D-24105 Kiel, Germany
    +49 431 799 644 0 | RA.Frese@anwalt-in-kiel.de

  • Bernd Hoeke

    Firm: Kanzlei Voigt Rechtsanwalts GmbH English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    D-44139 Dortmund, Germany
    +49 231 60008220 | HOEKE@KANZLEI-VOIGT.DE

  • Paul Kuhn

    Firm: RA KANZLEI PAUL KUHN English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    D-86420 Diedorf, Germany
    +49-8238-1781 | anwaltskanzlei@ra-paul-kuhn.de

  • Tilmann A Mueller

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI TILMAN A. MUELLER English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    D-70176 Stuttgart, Germany
    +49 711 8109635 | kanzlei@ramuellert.com

  • Joachim Reitenspiess

    Firm: RAe Ficht, Reitenspiess und Kollegen English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence

    Nürnberg, Germany
    0049911533853 | reitenspiess@ficht-kollegen.de

  • Oskar Riedmeyer

    Firm: Dr. Eick & Partner English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-80331 Munich, Germany
    + 49 89 20 20 86 950 | oskar.riedmeyer@dr-eick.de

  • Stratis Georgilas

    Firm: G-H Chambers English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    10672 Athens, Greece
    +30 210 361 4688 | stratis@ghlaw.gr

  • Xanthoula Rousi

    Firm: PDLawoffices English, German, Greek
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Athens, Greece
    +30 6948063595, +302103611376 | x.rousi@pdlawoffices.gr

  • CAMILLA PRUNAS TOLA

    Firm: BONA OLIVA E ASSOCIATI English, German, French, Italian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Insurance Law, Professional Negligence

    Torino, Italy
    0115111005 | prunas@mbolaw.it

  • Cristina Dein

    Firm: DEIN ADVOGADOS English, German, Portuguese
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    Lisbon, Portugal
    + 351 2 1 388 40 95 | dein@dein.pt

  • Martin Dohnansky

    Firm: Martin Dohňanský - advokátska kancelária / LAW FIRM English, German, Czech, Slovak
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Dobrovicova 16, 811 02 Bratislava, SLOVAKIA, Slovakia
    +421 2 908 734 228 | martin.dohnansky@gmail.com, dohnansky@bdpartners.sk

  • Natalia Astigarraga

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo-Sotelo English, German, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    29005 Malaga, Spain
    +34 952209860 | nastigarraga@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • Miquel Martin-Casals

    Firm: Institute of European and Comparative Private Law Universitat de Girona English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    17003 Girona SPAIN, Spain
    (34) 972 418 139 | miquel.martin@udg.edu

  • Joakim Jaederstroem

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRA AB English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    104 32 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46-(0)8-442 91 80 | joakim.jaderstrom@legare.se

  • Dr. iur. Massimo Aliotta

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Aliotta English, German, Italian

    CH-8401 Winterthur, Switzerland
    +41 052 202 73 70 | aliotta@aliotta.ch

  • Christian Haag

    Firm: Haefliger Haag Haefliger AG English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Luzern, Switzerland
    0041414171188 | ch@anwaltluzern.ch

  • Peter Kaufmann

    Firm: Kaufmann & Friedli Rechtsanwaelte German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury

    CH-3011 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 320 20 02 | pk@kaufmannundfriedli.ch

  • Ulrich Kurmann

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 (0)41 766 4747 | kurmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Eric Maugué

    Firm: Etude Waeber Membrez Bruchez Maugué English, German, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    1211 Genève 3, Switzerland
    +41 22 312 35 55 | em@waeberavocats.ch

  • Kurt Pfaendler lic. iur.

    Firm: Fachanwalt SAV Haftpflicht- und Versicherungsrecht English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    CH-8021Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 (0)44 250 70 70 | pfaendler@advo5.ch

  • Volker Pribnow

    Firm: Advokatur Baden English, German, French, Norwegian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-5401 Baden, Switzerland
    +41 56 203 31 00 | pribnow@advokatur-baden.ch

  • Silvio Riesen

    Firm: schadenanwaelte English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Zurich, Switzerland
    0041 58 252 52 52 | riesen@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Urs Schaffhauser lic.jur.

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Seidenhof English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    Luzern, Switzerland
    +41 41 227 72 50 | Schaffhauser@advokatur.info

  • Patrick Wagner

    Firm: schadenanwaelte English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    4001 Basel, Switzerland
    +41793386442 | wagner@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Stephan Zimmerli

    Firm: Zimmerli & Beboux Rechtsanwaelte AG English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    CH-6002 Luzern 2, Switzerland
    + 41 (0) 41 410 54 54 | zimmerli@advokatur-zentralschweiz.ch

  • Edwin Bosch

    Firm: Vogelaar Bosch Spijer Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL-2670 AB Naaldwijk, The Netherlands
    +31174614656 | bosch@vbsadvocaten.nl

Showing 1 - 30