Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

17 results

  • Isidoro Bonilla

    Firm: LEVENES English, Spanish, Italian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 208 826 1351 | ibonilla@levenes.co.uk

  • Paul Kuhn

    Firm: RA KANZLEI PAUL KUHN English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    D-86420 Diedorf, Germany
    +49-8238-1781 | anwaltskanzlei@ra-paul-kuhn.de

  • GEORGIOS NATSINAS

    Firm: NATSINAS ADVOCATES English, Italian, Greek
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    ATHENS, Greece
    00306932253170 | gnatsinas@gmail.com

  • Hugh Mohan

    Firm: Law Library English, Italian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    Dublin, Ireland
    00353872485255/ 0035318174563 | hmohan@lawlibrary.ie

  • Francesca Bertinetti

    Firm: SCF Studio Legale English, French, Italian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Milano, Italy
    0245472049 | fbertinetti@scflex.it

  • Paola Ciccarelli

    Firm: Bonatti Sattanino Avvocati English, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury

    Torino, Italy
    +39 (0)114334444 | legale@bsavvocati.it

  • MARCO PERINI

    Firm: STUDIO LEGALE FERRARO GIOVE E ASSOCIATI English, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence

    roma, Italy
    +39064404618 | posta@studioferrarogiove.it

  • CAMILLA PRUNAS TOLA

    Firm: BONA OLIVA E ASSOCIATI English, German, French, Italian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Insurance Law, Professional Negligence

    Torino, Italy
    0115111005 | prunas@mbolaw.it

  • Pierpaolo Petruzzelli

    Firm: Studio Legale Petruzzelli & Partners English, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Maritime Law EEG

    Bari, Italy
    0805227733 | pierpaolo@studiopetruzzelli.com

  • Robin Brauti

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Nidaros DA English, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law

    Trondheim, Norway
    98814132 | robin.brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Mark Gibson

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English, Spanish, Italian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    , Scotland
    0141 566 9503 | Mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Dr. iur. Massimo Aliotta

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Aliotta English, German, Italian

    CH-8401 Winterthur, Switzerland
    +41 052 202 73 70 | aliotta@aliotta.ch

  • Ulrich Kurmann

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 (0)41 766 4747 | kurmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Kurt Pfaendler lic. iur.

    Firm: Fachanwalt SAV Haftpflicht- und Versicherungsrecht English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    CH-8021Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 (0)44 250 70 70 | pfaendler@advo5.ch

  • Urs Schaffhauser lic.jur.

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Seidenhof English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    Luzern, Switzerland
    +41 41 227 72 50 | Schaffhauser@advokatur.info

  • Rachel Leclercq-Hamers

    Firm: Gulpers Leclercq Advocaten English, German, Dutch, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism

    Heerlen, The Netherlands
    0031454100200 | r.leclercq@gulpersleclercq.nl

  • William Audland QC

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English, Spanish, French, Italian
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London EC4Y 7EL, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | audland@12kbw.co.uk