Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

431 results

  • Tom Eskes

    Firm: ADVOCATENKANTOOR ESKES

    3312 AK Dordrecht, The Netherlands
    +31 786328500 | tomeskes@advocatenkantooreskes.nl

  • Ellis Frances Goyarts

    Firm: Joosten Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    06-13763229 | goyarts@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Nanne Greven

    Firm: Keuning Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
    058-2131555 | info@keuningadvocaten.nl

  • Mirella Hartman

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN English, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 67 32 199 | hartman@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Lucas Hogeling

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0206732199 | hogeling@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Gerben Janson

    Firm: Leidse Letselschade Advocaten English, Dutch

    NL-2333 CW Leiden, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)71-2001030 | info@lls-advocaten.nl

  • Corinne Jeekel

    Firm: ACE LETSELSCHADE ADVOCATENKANTOOR

    8034 HB ZWOLLE, The Netherlands
    +038 8504171 | cejeekel@ace-letselschade.nl

  • Frans Joosten

    Firm: JOOSTEN ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    NL- 1075 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 330 7950 | f.l.joosten@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Jasper Keizer

    Firm: SAP Advocaten

    NL-3800 Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | jg.keizer@sapadvocaten.nl

  • Berber Laarman

    Firm: Vrije Universiteit English, Dutch
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0031629446838 | b.s.laarman@vu.nl

  • Peter Langstraat

    Firm: MOREE GELDERBLOM ADVOCATEN

    NL-3001 HA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 10 477 67 77 | PNLANGSTRAAT@MGLAW.NL

  • Rachel Leclercq-Hamers

    Firm: Gulpers Leclercq Advocaten English, German, Dutch, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism

    Heerlen, The Netherlands
    0031454100200 | r.leclercq@gulpersleclercq.nl

  • Ron Lensen

    Firm: ditisrecht.nl

    NL-4532 DB Terneuzen, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)115-683344 | r.lensen@ditisrecht.nl

  • Siewert Lindenbergh

    Firm: Faculteit der Rechtesgeleerdheid

    3000 DR Rotterdam, Kamer L7-70, The Netherlands
    + 31 71 527 7400 | S.D.Lindenbergh@law.leidenuniv.nl

  • Mariska Meerman

    Firm: Wildeboer AVS English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    3011 TA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    31 10 4027373 | meerman@wildeboeravs.nl

  • Petra Oskam

    Firm: Kennedy Van der Laan English, Dutch
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Insurance Law

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31205506685 | petra.oskam@kvdl.nl

  • Tjip Ridder

    Firm: RIDDER LETSELSCHADE English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Gouwzee 3A, 3891 GH Zeewolde, The Netherlands
    +31 36 52 20 342 | t.ridder@ridder-letselschade.nl

  • Monique Snijder

    Firm: MUNNEKE LOURENS ADVOCATEN

    2400 AT Alphen aan den Rijn, The Netherlands
    +31 17 24 47 070 | m.j.snijder@munnekelourens.nl

  • Helge Solstad

    Firm: SOLSTAD ADVOCATEN

    NL-2905 AX Capelle aan den IJssel, The Netherlands
    +31 110 4222 425 | solstad@solstad.nl

  • Maya Spetter

    Firm: Spetter advocaat & mediator English, Spanish, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    3817 GN Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31(0)33 2100112 | m.spetter@spetteradvocaat.nl

  • Eva Spijkerman

    Firm: Maarten Tromp Advocaten English, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31102056610 | e.spijkerman@maartentromp.nl

  • Henk Stollenwerck

    Firm: Adelmeyer Hoyng

    NL -6200 AH Maastricht, The Netherlands
    00 31 43 3506225 | stollenwerck@ahadvocaten.eu

  • Irene Timmermans

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0206732199 | timmermans@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Rene Toxopeus

    Firm: JOOSTEN ADVOCATEN

    NL-1071 CK Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 330 7950 | toxopeus@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Maarten Tromp

    Firm: MAARTEN TROMP ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL- 3001 DC ROTTERDAM, The Netherlands
    + 31 10 2056610 | secretariaat@maartentromp.nl

  • August Van

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Occupational Health

    1001 NG AMSTERDAM, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)20 6732199 | van@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Josee M. Van De Laar

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | vandelaar@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Jorg Van Den Enden

    Firm: Legitimus

    NL-4801 BB Breda, The Netherlands
    +31 76 - 711 03 41 | jorg@legitimus.nl

  • Jan Van Der Molen

    Firm: BOUT OVERES ADVOCATEN

    NL - 9701 JA Groningen, The Netherlands
    + 31 50 314 0840 | j.j.vandermolen@boutoveres.nl

  • Chris H Van Dijk

    Firm: KENNEDY VAN DER LAAN

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0) 205 506 661 | cdi@kvdl.nl

Showing 301 - 330