Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

463 results

  • Eric Maugué

    Firm: Etude Waeber Membrez Bruchez Maugué English, German, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    1211 Genève 3, Switzerland
    +41 22 312 35 55 | em@waeberavocats.ch

  • Francois Membrez

    Firm: Waeber Membrez Bruchez

    1211 Geneve 3, Switzerland
    + 41 22 312 35 55 | g.v.a@iprolink.ch

  • Kurt Pfaendler lic. iur.

    Firm: Fachanwalt SAV Haftpflicht- und Versicherungsrecht English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    CH-8021Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 (0)44 250 70 70 | pfaendler@advo5.ch

  • Volker Pribnow

    Firm: Advokatur Baden English, German, French, Norwegian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-5401 Baden, Switzerland
    +41 56 203 31 00 | pribnow@advokatur-baden.ch

  • Silvio Riesen

    Firm: schadenanwaelte English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Zurich, Switzerland
    0041 58 252 52 52 | riesen@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Felix Ruegg

    Firm: Rechtsanwalt
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    CH-8034 Zuerich, Switzerland
    + 44 385 80 92 | ruegg@ruegg-recht.ch

  • Urs Schaffhauser lic.jur.

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Seidenhof English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    Luzern, Switzerland
    +41 41 227 72 50 | Schaffhauser@advokatur.info

  • Philip Stolkin

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT

    CH-8050 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 44 316 66 55 | anwalt@stolkin.ch

  • Patrick Wagner

    Firm: schadenanwaelte English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    4001 Basel, Switzerland
    +41793386442 | wagner@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Olivier Zigerli

    Firm: ADVOKATURBUERO WYSSMANN & ZIGERLI

    CH-3011 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 318 06 30 | oz@wz-law.ch

  • Stephan Zimmerli

    Firm: Zimmerli & Beboux Rechtsanwaelte AG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-6002 Luzern 2, Switzerland
    + 41 (0) 41 410 54 54 | zimmerli@advokatur-zentralschweiz.ch

  • Arno Akkermans

    Firm: VU UNIVERSITY AMSTERDAM

    NL-1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 5986286 | a.j.akkermans@rechten.vu.nl

  • Nicole Bastiaans

    Firm: SAP ADVOCATEN BV

    3800 AT Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | nmi.bastiaans@sapadvocaten.nl

  • John Beer

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | beer@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Sabien Binkhorst

    Firm: WILDEBOER AVS

    NL-3011 TA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0) 10 402 73 73 | binkhorst@wildeboeravs.nl

  • Yorick Boendermaker

    Firm: Boendermaker Letselschade Advocatuur English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Hilversum, The Netherlands
    | y.boendermaker@blsa.nl

  • Edwin Bosch

    Firm: Vogelaar Bosch Spijer Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL-2670 AB Naaldwijk, The Netherlands
    +31174614656 | bosch@vbsadvocaten.nl

  • Eric Brons

    Firm: HAAGRECHT ADVOCATEN English, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    NL-2596 BP The Hague, The Netherlands
    +31 702055900 | brons@haagrecht.nl

  • Tim J.C. Bueters

    Firm: REX ADVOCATEN

    NL - 6602 CX WIJCHEN, The Netherlands
    +31 24648 72 40 | bueters@rex-advocaten.nl

  • M J E C Camps

    Firm: Camps Beheer BV
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    7500 AV ENSCHEDE, The Netherlands
    + 31 53 431 3772 | m.camps@letseladvocaat.nl

  • Hubert Carels

    Firm: CARELS ADVOCATEN

    NL-3011 WH Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 10 412 33 00 | h.carels@carels-law.nl

  • Willem Caudri

    Firm: LINA ADVOCATEN English

    NL-5900 AA Venlo, The Netherlands
    +31 77 351 10 42 | w.caudri@lina-advocaten.nl

  • Lydia Charlier

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | charlier@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Antoinette Collignon-Smit Sibinga

    Firm: LEGALTREE English, German, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL- 1076 DE Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31(0)20 7670018 | antoinette.collignon@legaltree.nl

  • Hanneke Comans-Diesfeldt

    Firm: DIESFELDT ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL- 1815 CC Alkmaar, The Netherlands
    + 31 72 5117659 | info@diesfeldt-advocaten.nl

  • Maarten Dammingh

    Firm: Joosten Advocaten English, Dutch

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 (0)20 330 7950 | dammingh@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Coen De Koning

    Firm: SLOT ADVOCATEN

    Zeist, The Netherlands
    + 31 30 69 80 690 | dekoning@slotadvocaten.nl

  • Bojan Dekker

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 673 21 99 | dekker@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Marcus C. Donker LL.B

    Firm: DAS RECHTSBIJSTAND

    1100 DM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)20 651 7627 | m.donker@das.nl

  • Jaap Eerdmans

    Firm: EERDMANS ADVOCATUUR

    NL-8244 EW Lelystad, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)320 234 920 | consult@eerdmansadvocatuur.nl

Showing 301 - 330