Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

431 results

  • Kathleen Flynn Peterson

    Firm: Ciresi Conlin LLP
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Minneapolis, U.S.A.
    +1 612.361.8200 | KFP@CiresiConlin.com

  • Barry Friedman

    Firm: THE FRIEDMAN LAW FIRM , P.A.

    Boca Raton, U.S.A.
    +1 561 394 8235 | BFriedman@Friedman-LawFirm.com

  • James Green

    Firm: AShcraft & Gerel LLP English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Washungton, D.C., U.S.A.
    202-729-9833 | jgreen@ashcraftlaw.com

  • Frederic N. Halstrom

    Firm: HALSTROM LAW OFFICES P.C.
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +617 262 1060 | fhalstrom@aol.com

  • Kevin Haverty

    Firm: Williams Cedar LLC English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.
    (215) 557-0099 | khaverty@williamscedar.com

  • Jeff Korek

    Firm: Gersowitz Libo & Korek, PC English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    New York, U.S.A.
    212.385.4410 | jkorek@lawyertime.com

  • Ira H. Leesfield

    Firm: LEESFIELD & PARTNERS, PA

    Miami, U.S.A.
    + 1 305 854-4900 | leesfield@leesfield.com

  • Linda Lipsen

    Firm: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE AAJ

    Washington DC 20007, U.S.A.
    +1 202 965 3500 | linda.lipsen@justice.org

  • Altom Maglio

    Firm: MAGLIO CHRISTOPHER & TOALE, PA English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    Sarasota, FL 34236, U.S.A.
    +1 941 952 5242 | AMM@MCTLAW.COM

  • Ricardo Martinez-Cid

    Firm: PODHURST ORSECK, P.A. English
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Miami, U.S.A.
    +1 305 358 2800 | rmcid@pduhurst.com

  • Kathleen Nastri

    Firm: Koskoff, Koskoff & Bieder English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Bridgeport, U.S.A.
    +1 203 336 4421 | knastri@koskoff.com

  • Michelle Parfitt

    Firm: Ashcraft & Gerel, LLP English

    Washington DC 20006, U.S.A.
    +1 703 931 5500 | mparfitt@ashcraftlaw.com

  • Charles Siegel

    Firm: Waters & Kraus LLP English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Dallas, U.S.A.
    214-357-6244 | siegel@waterskraus.com

  • Todd Smith

    Firm: Smith LaCien LLP English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Chicago, U.S.A.
    +1 (312) 509-8900 | tsmith@smithlacien.com

  • Alinor Sterling

    Firm: Koskoff, Koskoff & Bieder, PC English, French, Russian
    Expertises: Professional Negligence

    Bridgeport, U.S.A.
    (203) 336-4421 | asterling@koskoff.com

  • Anthony Tarricone

    Firm: KREINDLER & KRIENDLER LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +001 617 424 9100 | atarricone@kreindler.com

  • John Vail

    Firm: JOHN VAIL LAW PLLC

    Washington DC 20001, U.S.A.
    +1 202 589 1300 | JOHN@JOHNVAILLAW.COM

  • Marc Weingarten

    Firm: LOCKS LAW FIRM
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
    + 1 215 893 3404 | mweingarten@lockslawpa.com

  • Andrey Bolsun

    Firm: Bolsun English, Spanish, Russian, Ukranian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Kherson, Ukraine
    +38 (099) 921-81-75 | info@bolsun.com.ua

  • Oleg Fedotov

    Firm: Jurinter Law Office
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    87510 Mariupol, Ukraine
    +380629 41 71 42 | fedotov@jurinter.com

  • Michael Allin

    Firm: East Anglian Chambers English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Norwich, United Kingdom
    01603 617351 | michaelallin@ealaw.co.uk

  • Max Archer

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07905890850 | archer@12kbw.co.uk

  • William Audland QC

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English, Spanish, French, Italian
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London EC4Y 7EL, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | audland@12kbw.co.uk

  • Constantin Bedrule

    Firm: Digby Brown LLP English, Romanian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    +44(0)1382 305121 | constantin.bedrule@digbybrown.co.uk

  • James Beeton

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | beeton@12kbw.co.uk

  • Patrick Blakesley Q.C.

    Firm: Crown Office Chambers English, French
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +4477978100 | blakesley@crownofficechambers.com

  • Elizabeth Boulden

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | boulden@12kbw.co.uk

  • Benjamin Bradley

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07980733957 | ben.bradley@outertemple.com

  • Matthew Burfield

    Firm: Keoghs LLP English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    Southampton, United Kingdom
    +442381907018 | mburfield@keoghs.co.uk

  • James Candlin

    Firm: Chambers of Paul Russell QC, 12 Kings Bench Walk English, French
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 1749345219 | candlin@12kbw.co.uk

Showing 361 - 390