Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

434 results

  • Lori Andrus

    Firm: Andrus Anderson LLP English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    San Francisco, U.S.A.
    4159861400 | lori@andrusanderson.com

  • Martin Blake

    Firm: Walker Hamilton & Koenig LLP English, French

    San Francisco, U.S.A.
    +44 [0] 28 9050 3711 | martin@whk-law.com

  • Sean Domnick

    Firm: Domnick Cunningham & Whalen English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    Palm Beach Gardens, U.S.A.
    5616256260 | sean@dcwlaw.com

  • Michael Doyle

    Firm: Doyle LLP Trial Lawyers English, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Houston, Texas, U.S.A.
    +1 713 571 1146 | mdoyle@doylelawfirm.com

  • Kathleen Flynn Peterson

    Firm: Ciresi Conlin LLP
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Minneapolis, U.S.A.
    +1 612.361.8200 | KFP@CiresiConlin.com

  • Barry Friedman

    Firm: THE FRIEDMAN LAW FIRM , P.A.

    Boca Raton, U.S.A.
    +1 561 394 8235 | BFriedman@Friedman-LawFirm.com

  • James Green

    Firm: AShcraft & Gerel LLP English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Washungton, D.C., U.S.A.
    202-729-9833 | jgreen@ashcraftlaw.com

  • Frederic N. Halstrom

    Firm: HALSTROM LAW OFFICES P.C.
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +617 262 1060 | fhalstrom@aol.com

  • Kevin Haverty

    Firm: Williams Cedar LLC English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.
    (215) 557-0099 | khaverty@williamscedar.com

  • Jeff Korek

    Firm: Gersowitz Libo & Korek, PC English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    New York, U.S.A.
    212.385.4410 | jkorek@lawyertime.com

  • Ira H. Leesfield

    Firm: LEESFIELD & PARTNERS, PA

    Miami, U.S.A.
    + 1 305 854-4900 | leesfield@leesfield.com

  • Linda Lipsen

    Firm: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE AAJ

    Washington DC 20007, U.S.A.
    +1 202 965 3500 | linda.lipsen@justice.org

  • Altom Maglio

    Firm: MAGLIO CHRISTOPHER & TOALE, PA English
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Washington, DC 20006, U.S.A.
    +1 941 952 5242 | AMM@MCTLAWYERS.COM

  • Ricardo Martinez-Cid

    Firm: PODHURST ORSECK, P.A. English
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Miami, U.S.A.
    +1 305 358 2800 | rmcid@pduhurst.com

  • Kathleen Nastri

    Firm: Koskoff, Koskoff & Bieder English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Bridgeport, U.S.A.
    +1 203 336 4421 | knastri@koskoff.com

  • Michelle Parfitt

    Firm: Ashcraft & Gerel, LLP English

    Alexandria, Virginia 22311, U.S.A.
    +1 703 931 5500 | mparfitt@ashcraftlaw.com

  • Clemens Reidel

    Firm: Swiss Re America Holding Corporation English, German

    10504 Armonk, U.S.A.
    +1 914 828 8184 | Clemens_Reidel@swissre.com

  • Charles Siegel

    Firm: Waters & Kraus LLP English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Dallas, U.S.A.
    214-357-6244 | siegel@waterskraus.com

  • Todd Smith

    Firm: Power Rogers & Smith, P.C. English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Chicago, U.S.A.
    312 236-9381 | tsmith@prslaw.com

  • Alinor Sterling

    Firm: Koskoff, Koskoff & Bieder, PC English, French, Russian
    Expertises: Professional Negligence

    Bridgeport, U.S.A.
    (203) 336-4421 | asterling@koskoff.com

  • Anthony Tarricone

    Firm: KREINDLER & KRIENDLER LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +001 617 424 9100 | atarricone@kreindler.com

  • John Vail

    Firm: JOHN VAIL LAW PLLC

    Washington DC 20001, U.S.A.
    +1 202 589 1300 | JOHN@JOHNVAILLAW.COM

  • Bill Wagner

    Firm: Wagner McLaughlin P.A.
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Tampa, U.S.A.
    + 1 813 225 4000 | billwagner@wagnerlaw.com

  • Marc Weingarten

    Firm: LOCKS LAW FIRM
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
    + 1 215 893 3404 | mweingarten@lockslawpa.com

  • Andrey Bolsun

    Firm: Bolsun English, Spanish, Russian, Ukranian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Kherson, Ukraine
    +38 (099) 921-81-75 | info@bolsun.com.ua

  • Oleg Fedotov

    Firm: Jurinter Law Office
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    87510 Mariupol, Ukraine
    +380629 41 71 42 | fedotov@jurinter.com

  • Michael Allin

    Firm: East Anglian Chambers English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Norwich, United Kingdom
    01603 617351 | michaelallin@ealaw.co.uk

  • Max Archer

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07905890850 | archer@12kbw.co.uk

  • William Audland QC

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English, Spanish, French, Italian
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London EC4Y 7EL, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | audland@12kbw.co.uk

  • Alexandra Baciu

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English, Romanian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    , United Kingdom
    02088261369 | abaciu@levenes.co.uk

Showing 361 - 390