Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

416 results

  • Charles Siegel

    Firm: Waters & Kraus LLP English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Dallas, U.S.A.
    214-357-6244 | siegel@waterskraus.com

  • Todd Smith

    Firm: Smith LaCien LLP English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Chicago, U.S.A.
    +1 (312) 509-8900 | tsmith@smithlacien.com

  • Alinor Sterling

    Firm: Koskoff, Koskoff & Bieder, PC English, French, Russian
    Expertises: Professional Negligence

    Bridgeport, U.S.A.
    (203) 336-4421 | asterling@koskoff.com

  • Anthony Tarricone

    Firm: KREINDLER & KRIENDLER LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +001 617 424 9100 | atarricone@kreindler.com

  • John Vail

    Firm: JOHN VAIL LAW PLLC

    Washington DC 20001, U.S.A.
    +1 202 589 1300 | JOHN@JOHNVAILLAW.COM

  • Marc Weingarten

    Firm: LOCKS LAW FIRM
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
    + 1 215 893 3404 | mweingarten@lockslawpa.com

  • Andrey Bolsun

    Firm: Bolsun English, Spanish, Russian, Ukranian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Kherson, Ukraine
    +38 (099) 921-81-75 | info@bolsun.com.ua

  • Oleg Fedotov

    Firm: Jurinter Law Office
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    87510 Mariupol, Ukraine
    +380629 41 71 42 | fedotov@jurinter.com

  • Michael Allin

    Firm: East Anglian Chambers English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Norwich, United Kingdom
    01603 617351 | michaelallin@ealaw.co.uk

  • William Audland QC

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English, Spanish, French, Italian
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London EC4Y 7EL, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | audland@12kbw.co.uk

  • Constantin Bedrule

    Firm: Digby Brown LLP English, Romanian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    +44(0)1382 305121 | constantin.bedrule@digbybrown.co.uk

  • James Beeton

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02074158393 | beeton@12kbw.co.uk

  • Patrick Blakesley Q.C.

    Firm: Crown Office Chambers English, French
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +4477978100 | blakesley@crownofficechambers.com

  • Elizabeth Boulden

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | boulden@12kbw.co.uk

  • Nick Cerezo

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02030403499 | nick.cerezo@irwinmitchell.com

  • Caroline Chappell

    Firm: University of Chester English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Catastrophic Injury

    Chester, United Kingdom
    07986998323 | c.chappell@chester.ac.uk

  • Joseph Dawson

    Firm: LEIGH DAY English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)161 393 3562 | JDawson@leighday.co.uk

  • Blanca Diego Casas

    Firm: Osbornes Law English, Spanish
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02076818673 | blancadiego@osbornes.net

  • Bernard Doherty

    Firm: 39 Essex Chambers English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 20 7832 1111 | bernard.doherty@39essex.com

  • Craig Evans

    Firm: Clyde & Co English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 2402609 | craig.evans@clydeco.com

  • Rebecca Gilmore

    Firm: HUGH JAMES English, French
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02039114234 | rebecca.gilmore@hughjames.com

  • Jodi Gordon

    Firm: Road Traffic Accident Law Sco English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury

    EDINBURGH, United Kingdom
    01314736625 | jodi.gordon@rtalaw.scot

  • Maite Gurpegui

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English, Spanish, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    01313198168 | Maite.Gurpegui@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Billy Hammonds

    Firm: 2TG English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 20 7822 1213 | bh@2tg.co.uk

  • Rona Hayworth

    Firm: Digby Brown LLP English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    01316623002 | rona.hayworth@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Carin Hunt

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English, French
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    00447821473677 | Carin.Hunt@outertemple.com

  • David Johnston-Keay

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health

    Sheffield, United Kingdom
    0044 114 274 4211 | david.johnston-keay@irwinmitchell.com

  • Magdalena Knez

    Firm: Osbornes Law English, Polish
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    London, United Kingdom
    020 7485 8811 | magdalena.knez@osborneslaw.com

  • Maud Lepez

    Firm: PIERRE THOMAS LAW English, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    LONDON, United Kingdom
    +44 (0) 20 7602 0305 | MLepez@pierrethomaslaw.com

  • Neil Lorimer

    Firm: MESSRS LANYON BOWDLER SOLICITORS English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)1743 280218 | Neil.Lorimer@lblaw.co.uk

Showing 361 - 390