Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

431 results

  • Nick Cerezo

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02030403499 | nick.cerezo@irwinmitchell.com

  • Caroline Chappell

    Firm: University of Chester English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Catastrophic Injury

    Chester, United Kingdom
    07986998323 | c.chappell@chester.ac.uk

  • Joseph Dawson

    Firm: LEIGH DAY English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)161 393 3562 | JDawson@leighday.co.uk

  • Blanca Diego Casas

    Firm: Osbornes Law English, Spanish
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02076818673 | blancadiego@osbornes.net

  • Bernard Doherty

    Firm: 39 Essex Chambers English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 20 7832 1111 | bernard.doherty@39essex.com

  • Ayse Dourmoush Dourmoush

    Firm: McMillan Wiliams Solicitors English, Turkish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    , United Kingdom
    +44 (0)1689 848 311 | ayse.dourmoush@mwsolicitors.co.uk

  • Craig Evans

    Firm: Clyde & Co English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 2402609 | craig.evans@clydeco.com

  • Rebecca Gilmore

    Firm: HUGH JAMES English, French
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02039114234 | rebecca.gilmore@hughjames.com

  • Jodi Gordon

    Firm: Road Traffic Accident Law Sco English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury

    EDINBURGH, United Kingdom
    01314736625 | jodi.gordon@rtalaw.scot

  • Maite Gurpegui

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English, Spanish, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    01313198168 | Maite.Gurpegui@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Billy Hammonds

    Firm: 2TG English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 20 7822 1213 | bh@2tg.co.uk

  • Rona Hayworth

    Firm: Digby Brown LLP English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    01316623002 | rona.hayworth@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Carin Hunt

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English, French
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    00447821473677 | Carin.Hunt@outertemple.com

  • David Johnston-Keay

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health

    Sheffield, United Kingdom
    0044 114 274 4211 | david.johnston-keay@irwinmitchell.com

  • Igor Kholodenko

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English, Russian
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02088261300 | ikholodenko@levenes.co.uk

  • Luka Krsljanin

    Firm: 2 Temple Gardens English, French, Croatian, Serbian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07835836574 | lk@2tg.co.uk

  • Maud Lepez

    Firm: PIERRE THOMAS AND PARTNERS English, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    LONDON, United Kingdom
    +44 207 602 0305 | mlepez@ptp-law.co.uk

  • Neil Lorimer

    Firm: MESSRS LANYON BOWDLER SOLICITORS English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)1743 280218 | Neil.Lorimer@lblaw.co.uk

  • Jennifer Lund

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law

    London, United Kingdom
    020 7421 3942 | jennifer.lund@irwinmitchell.com

  • Frederick Lyon

    Firm: Farrar's Building English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02075839241 | flyon@farrarsbuilding.co.uk

  • Joanna Mackiewicz

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0044 208 826 1321 | jmackiewicz@levenes.co.uk

  • Nicola Maier

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell English, German
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Occupational Health

    Southampton, United Kingdom
    02380930702 | nicola.maier@irwinmitchell.com

  • Daniel Matchett

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    , United Kingdom
    +44 (0)161 838 3178 | Daniel.Matchett@IrwinMitchell.com

  • Meghann McTague

    Firm: 2TG English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    LONDON, United Kingdom
    07971662018 | mmt@2tg.co.uk

  • Brenda Mitchell

    Firm: Road Traffic Accident Law Sco English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury

    EDINBURGH, United Kingdom
    01314736625 | fiona.richardson@rtalaw.scot

  • Peter Neenan

    Firm: Stewarts LLP English, Russian
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    London, United Kingdom
    020 7822 8136 | pneenan@stewartslaw.com

  • Simon O'Loughlin

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell English
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    00441212035594 | simon.oloughlin@irwinmitchell.com

  • Jenny Papettas

    Firm: University of Birmingham English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    , United Kingdom
    0121 414 5887 | J.Papettas@bham.ac.uk

  • Jatinder Paul

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP
    Expertises: PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    +44 121 214 6585 | jatinder.paul@irwinmitchell.com

  • Marcus Pilgerstorfer

    Firm: 11KBW English, German
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    London, United Kingdom
    02076328500 | Marcus.Pilgerstorfer@11kbw.com

Showing 391 - 420