Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

409 results

  • Brenda Mitchell

    Firm: Road Traffic Accident Law Sco English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury

    EDINBURGH, United Kingdom
    01314736625 | fiona.richardson@rtalaw.scot

  • Peter Neenan

    Firm: Stewarts LLP English, Russian
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    London, United Kingdom
    020 7822 8136 | pneenan@stewartslaw.com

  • Simon O'Loughlin

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell English
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    00441212035594 | simon.oloughlin@irwinmitchell.com

  • Jenny Papettas

    Firm: University of Birmingham English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    , United Kingdom
    0121 414 5887 | J.Papettas@bham.ac.uk

  • Jatinder Paul

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP
    Expertises: PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    +44 121 214 6585 | jatinder.paul@irwinmitchell.com

  • Marcus Pilgerstorfer

    Firm: 11KBW English, German
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    London, United Kingdom
    02076328500 | Marcus.Pilgerstorfer@11kbw.com

  • Frank Pinch

    Firm: Stewarts English, Spanish
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury

    Leeds, United Kingdom
    07825 008 499 | fpinch@stewartslaw.com

  • Vashti Prescott

    Firm: Kidd Rapinet LLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury

    London, United Kingdom
    07789 085970 | vprescott@kiddrapinet.co.uk

  • Simon Prew

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham B2 5DB, United Kingdom
    0370 1500 100 | simon.prew@irwinmitchell.com

  • Aleksandra Puscinska

    Firm: Clyde & Co LLP

    London, United Kingdom
    07491893260 | aleksandra.puscinska@mail.mcgill.ca

  • James Riley

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    07545222476 | james.riley@irwinmitchell.com

  • Raquel Roman

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English, Spanish, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02088261394 | rroman@levenes.co.uk

  • Samantha Ruddy

    Firm: Leigh Day English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 393 3586 | SRuddy@leighday.co.uk

  • Allison Slingo

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    01612590836 | allison.slingo@irwinmitchell.com

  • Olinga Tahzib

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    020 7353 6381 | olinga.tahzib@outertemple.com

  • Izabela Wosiak

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English, Polish
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    0131 319 8140 | izabela.wosiak@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Bill Wagner

    Firm: Wagner McLaughlin P.A. English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Tampa, United States
    8132254000 | billwagner@wagnerlaw.com

  • Mark Harvey

    Firm: HUGH JAMES
    Expertises: Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Cardiff, Wales
    + 44 3330162222 | Mark.Harvey@hughjames.com

  • Euan Murray

    Firm: Leigh Day English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Human Rights, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, Wales
    01613933587 | EMurray@leighday.co.uk

Showing 391 - 409