Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

446 results

  • Andrey Bolsun

    Firm: Bolsun English, Spanish, Russian, Ukranian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Kherson, Ukraine
    +38 (099) 921-81-75 | info@bolsun.com.ua

  • Oleg Fedotov

    Firm: Jurinter Law Office
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    87510 Mariupol, Ukraine
    +380629 41 71 42 | fedotov@jurinter.com

  • Michael Allin

    Firm: East Anglian Chambers English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Norwich, United Kingdom
    01603 617351 | michaelallin@ealaw.co.uk

  • Max Archer

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07905890850 | archer@12kbw.co.uk

  • William Audland QC

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English, Spanish, French, Italian
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London EC4Y 7EL, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | audland@12kbw.co.uk

  • Alexandra Baciu

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English, Romanian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    , United Kingdom
    02088261369 | abaciu@levenes.co.uk

  • Constantin Bedrule

    Firm: Digby Brown LLP English, Romanian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    +44(0)1382 305121 | constantin.bedrule@digbybrown.co.uk

  • James Beeton

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | beeton@12kbw.co.uk

  • Patrick Blakesley Q.C.

    Firm: Crown Office Chambers English, French
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +4477978100 | blakesley@crownofficechambers.com

  • Elizabeth Boulden

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | boulden@12kbw.co.uk

  • Benjamin Bradley

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07980733957 | ben.bradley@outertemple.com

  • Matthew Burfield

    Firm: Keoghs LLP English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    Southampton, United Kingdom
    +442381907018 | mburfield@keoghs.co.uk

  • Stephen Butler

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English, French

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)20 7353 6381 | stephen.butler@outertemple.com

  • James Candlin

    Firm: Chambers of Paul Russell QC, 12 Kings Bench Walk English, French
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 1749345219 | candlin@12kbw.co.uk

  • Alex Carington

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English, German
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    7876122836 | Carington@12kbw.co.uk

  • Sam Carter

    Firm: 12 Kings Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0207 415 8306 | carter@12kbw.co.uk

  • Joseph Dawson

    Firm: LEIGH DAY English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)161 393 3562 | JDawson@leighday.co.uk

  • Ayse Dourmoush Dourmoush

    Firm: McMillan Wiliams Solicitors English, Turkish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    , United Kingdom
    +44 (0)1689 848 311 | ayse.dourmoush@mwsolicitors.co.uk

  • Imogen Egan

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    , United Kingdom
    +44(0)20 7353 6381 | imogen.egan@outertemple.com

  • Craig Evans

    Firm: Clyde & Co English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 2402609 | craig.evans@clydeco.com

  • Tom Gibson

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Catastrophic Injury

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 (0) 207 353 6381 | tom.gibson@outertemple.com

  • Rebecca Gilmore

    Firm: HUGH JAMES English, French
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02039114234 | rebecca.gilmore@hughjames.com

  • Jodi Gordon

    Firm: Road Traffic Accident Law Sco English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury

    EDINBURGH, United Kingdom
    01314736625 | jodi.gordon@rtalaw.scot

  • Maite Gurpegui

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English, Spanish, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    01313198168 | Maite.Gurpegui@digbybrown.co.uk

  • William Hamilton

    Firm: 9 St John Street Chambers English
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 955 9000 | william.hamilton@9sjs.com

  • Billy Hammonds

    Firm: 2TG English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 20 7822 1213 | bh@2tg.co.uk

  • Rona Hayworth

    Firm: Digby Brown LLP English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    01316623002 | rona.hayworth@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Igor Kholodenko

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English, Russian
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02088261300 | ikholodenko@levenes.co.uk

  • Luka Krsljanin

    Firm: 2 Temple Gardens English, French, Croatian, Serbian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07835836574 | lk@2tg.co.uk

  • Maud Lepez

    Firm: PIERRE THOMAS AND PARTNERS English, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    LONDON, United Kingdom
    +44 207 602 0305 | mlepez@ptp-law.co.uk

Showing 391 - 420