Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

463 results

  • Lori Andrus

    Firm: Andrus Anderson LLP English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    San Francisco, U.S.A.
    4159861400 | lori@andrusanderson.com

  • Martin Blake

    Firm: Walker Hamilton & Koenig LLP English, French

    San Francisco, U.S.A.
    +44 [0] 28 9050 3711 | martin@whk-law.com

  • Mitchell Cohen

    Firm: Law Offices of Mitchell S. Cohen
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    Narbeth, PA, U.S.A.
    + 1 215 219 4747 | ABRN101@aol.com

  • Sean Domnick

    Firm: Domnick Cunningham & Whalen English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    Palm Beach Gardens, U.S.A.
    5616256260 | sean@dcwlaw.com

  • Michael Doyle

    Firm: Doyle LLP Trial Lawyers English, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Houston, Texas, U.S.A.
    +1 713 571 1146 | mdoyle@doylelawfirm.com

  • Kathleen Flynn Peterson

    Firm: Robins Kaplan Miler & Ciresi LLP
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Minneapolis, U.S.A.
    +1 612 349 8219 | KFPeterson@rkmc.com

  • Barry Friedman

    Firm: THE FRIEDMAN LAW FIRM , P.A.

    Boca Raton, U.S.A.
    +1 561 394 8235 | BFriedman@Friedman-LawFirm.com

  • Frederic N. Halstrom

    Firm: HALSTROM LAW OFFICES P.C.
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +617 262 1060 | fhalstrom@aol.com

  • Kevin Haverty

    Firm: Williams Cedar LLC English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.
    (215) 557-0099 | khaverty@williamscedar.com

  • Jeff Korek

    Firm: Gersowitz Libo & Korek, PC English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    New York, U.S.A.
    212.385.4410 | jkorek@lawyertime.com

  • Ira H. Leesfield

    Firm: LEESFIELD & PARTNERS, PA

    Miami, U.S.A.
    + 1 305 854-4900 | leesfield@leesfield.com

  • Linda Lipsen

    Firm: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE AAJ

    Washington DC 20007, U.S.A.
    +1 202 965 3500 | linda.lipsen@justice.org

  • Altom Maglio

    Firm: MAGLIO CHRISTOPHER & TOALE, PA English
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Washington, DC 20006, U.S.A.
    +1 941 952 5242 | AMM@MCTLAWYERS.COM

  • Ricardo Martinez-Cid

    Firm: PODHURST ORSECK, P.A.
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Miami, U.S.A.
    +1 305 358 2800 | rmcid@pduhurst.com

  • J.Olin McDougall, II, LLC

    Firm: McDOUGALL Law Firm

    Beaufort, U.S.A.
    +1 8433797000 | jom@mcdougalllawfirm.com

  • Kathleen Nastri

    Firm: Koskoff, Koskoff & Bieder English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Bridgeport, U.S.A.
    +1 203 336 4421 | knastri@koskoff.com

  • Graham Newman

    Firm: Chappell, Smith & Arden English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    Columbia, U.S.A.
    803-929-3600 | Gnewman@csa-law.com

  • Michelle Parfitt

    Firm: Ashcraft & Gerel, LLP English

    Alexandria, Virginia 22311, U.S.A.
    +1 703 931 5500 | mparfitt@ashcraftlaw.com

  • Clemens Reidel

    Firm: Swiss Re America Holding Corporation English, German

    10504 Armonk, U.S.A.
    +1 914 828 8184 | Clemens_Reidel@swissre.com

  • Charles Siegel

    Firm: Waters & Kraus, LLP
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    Dallas, U.S.A.
    +1 214-357-6244 | siegel@waterskraus.com

  • Todd Smith

    Firm: Power Rogers & Smith, P.C. English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Chicago, U.S.A.
    312 236-9381 | tsmith@prslaw.com

  • Alinor Sterling

    Firm: Koskoff, Koskoff & Bieder, PC English, French, Russian
    Expertises: Professional Negligence

    Bridgeport, U.S.A.
    (203) 336-4421 | asterling@koskoff.com

  • Anthony Tarricone

    Firm: KREINDLER & KRIENDLER LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +001 617 424 9100 | atarricone@kreindler.com

  • John Vail

    Firm: JOHN VAIL LAW PLLC

    Washington DC 20001, U.S.A.
    +1 202 589 1300 | JOHN@JOHNVAILLAW.COM

  • Bill Wagner

    Firm: Wagner McLaughlin P.A.
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Tampa, U.S.A.
    + 1 813 225 4000 | billwagner@wagnerlaw.com

  • Marc Weingarten

    Firm: LOCKS LAW FIRM
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
    + 1 215 893 3404 | mweingarten@lockslawpa.com

  • Oleg Fedotov

    Firm: Jurinter Law Office
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    87510 Mariupol, Ukraine
    +380629 41 71 42 | fedotov@hitline.net.ua

  • Emily Albou

    Firm: 2 Temple Gardens English, Spanish, French

    London, United Kingdom
    02078221200 | ealbou@2tg.co.uk

  • Max Archer

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07905890850 | archer@12kbw.co.uk

  • Mehtap Arslan

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 20 8826 1322 | marslan@levenes.co.uk

Showing 391 - 420