Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

459 results

  • Joseph Dawson

    Firm: LEIGH DAY English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)161 393 3562 | JDawson@leighday.co.uk

  • Ayse Dourmoush Dourmoush

    Firm: McMillan Wiliams Solicitors English, Turkish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    , United Kingdom
    +44 (0)1689 848 311 | ayse.dourmoush@mwsolicitors.co.uk

  • Imogen Egan

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    , United Kingdom
    +44(0)20 7353 6381 | imogen.egan@outertemple.com

  • Craig Evans

    Firm: Clyde & Co English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 2402609 | craig.evans@clydeco.com

  • Rebecca Gilmore

    Firm: HUGH JAMES English, French
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02039114234 | rebecca.gilmore@hughjames.com

  • Maite Gurpegui

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English, Spanish, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    01313198168 | Maite.Gurpegui@digbybrown.co.uk

  • William Hamilton

    Firm: 9 St John Street Chambers English
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 955 9000 | william.hamilton@9sjs.com

  • Billy Hammonds

    Firm: 2TG English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 20 7822 1213 | bh@2tg.co.uk

  • Igor Kholodenko

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English, Russian
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02088261300 | ikholodenko@levenes.co.uk

  • Luka Krsljanin

    Firm: 2 Temple Gardens English, French, Croatian, Serbian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07835836574 | lk@2tg.co.uk

  • Maud Lepez

    Firm: PIERRE THOMAS AND PARTNERS English, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    LONDON, United Kingdom
    +44 207 602 0305 | mlepez@ptp-law.co.uk

  • Jennifer Lund

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law

    London, United Kingdom
    020 7421 3942 | jennifer.lund@irwinmitchell.com

  • Alistair Mackenzie

    Firm: 2TG English
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02078221200 | amackenzie@2tg.co.uk

  • Joanna Mackiewicz

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0044 208 826 1321 | jmackiewicz@levenes.co.uk

  • Daniel Matchett

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    , United Kingdom
    +44 (0)161 838 3178 | Daniel.Matchett@IrwinMitchell.com

  • Sarah Mawdsley

    Firm: Express Solicitors Limited English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    01619044660 | sarah.mawdsley@expresssolicitors.com

  • Carly McGill

    Firm: JMW LLP English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 8382612 | carly.mcgill@jmw.co.uk

  • Andrew McKie

    Firm: Barrister Direct English
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 706 6706 | Mjabrow@aol.com

  • Jaime Padron

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell English, Spanish
    Expertises: Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 259 1601 | jaime.padron@irwinmitchell.com

  • Jenny Papettas

    Firm: University of Birmingham English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    , United Kingdom
    0121 414 5887 | J.Papettas@bham.ac.uk

  • Jatinder Paul

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP
    Expertises: PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    +44 121 214 6585 | jatinder.paul@irwinmitchell.com

  • Chiara Pieri

    Firm: Digby Brown LLP English, German, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    +44 (0) 333 200 5925 | Chiara.Pieri@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Marcus Pilgerstorfer

    Firm: 11KBW English, German
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    London, United Kingdom
    02076328500 | Marcus.Pilgerstorfer@11kbw.com

  • Natasha Premi

    Firm: Slater and Gordon (UK) Limited English
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0207 657 1469 or 07715 563 767 | natasha.premi@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Simon Prew

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham B2 5DB, United Kingdom
    0370 1500 100 | simon.prew@irwinmitchell.com

  • Aleksandra Puscinska

    Firm: Clyde & Co LLP

    London, United Kingdom
    07491893260 | aleksandra.puscinska@mail.mcgill.ca

  • Raquel Roman

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English, Spanish, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02088261394 | rroman@levenes.co.uk

  • Natasha Ross

    Firm: JMW Solicitors LLP English
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    07718 578888 | natasha.ross@jmw.co.uk

  • Nina Ross

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk Chambers English, Finnish
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0207 583 0811 | ross@12kbw.co.uk

  • Jo Saunders

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, German
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0207 400 8747 | joanna.saunders@irwinmitchell.com

Showing 421 - 450