Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

459 results

  • Audrey Serrano

    Firm: JMW Solicitors English, Spanish, French
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    01618382808 | audrey.serrano@jmw.co.uk

  • Ross Smith

    Firm: Simpson Millar English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Kingston Upon Thames, United Kingdom
    03453579556 | ross.smith@simpsonmillar.co.uk

  • Harry Steinberg

    Firm: Chambers of Paul Russell QC English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | steinberg@12kbw.co.uk

  • Olinga Tahzib

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    020 7353 6381 | olinga.tahzib@outertemple.com

  • Emma Tallick

    Firm: Penningtons Manches English
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    Guildford, United Kingdom
    01483411479 | Emma.Tallick@Penningtons.co.uk

  • Daniel Teruel Izquierdo

    Firm: Slater & Gordon English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)207 657 1693 | daniel.teruel@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Izabela Wosiak

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English, Polish
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    0131 319 8140 | izabela.wosiak@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Joanna Wylie

    Firm: Penningtons Manches LLP English
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    Guildford, United Kingdom
    +44 1483 411445 | joanna.wylie@penningtons.co.uk

  • Mark Harvey

    Firm: HUGH JAMES
    Expertises: Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Cardiff, Wales
    + 44 3330162222 | Mark.Harvey@hughjames.com

Showing 451 - 459