Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

416 results

  • Tim Beasley

    Firm: LEVENES English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 8826 1384 | tbeasley@levenes.co.uk

  • Isidoro Bonilla

    Firm: LEVENES English, Spanish, Italian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 208 826 1351 | ibonilla@levenes.co.uk

  • David Bradshaw

    Firm: HAY & KILNER LLP
    Expertises: Sports Law

    Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    + 44 191 232 8345 | lawyers@hay-kilner.co.uk

  • Joanne Brine

    Firm: JMW Solicitors English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)345 872 6666 | Joanne.Brine@jmw.co.uk

  • Ian Brown

    Firm: TROWERS & HAMLINS

    Exeter, England
    +44 (0)1392 666 777 | ibrown@trowers.com

  • Clare Campbell

    Firm: LEIGH DAY

    Manchester M40 5BP, England
    +44 (0)161 393 3551 | CCampbell@leighday.co.uk

  • Julian Chamberlayne

    Firm: STEWARTS LLP English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 7822 8000 | jchamberlayne@stewartslaw.com

  • Matthew Chapman QC

    Firm: 1 Chancery Lane Chambers of John Ross QC

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 092 2900 | MChapman@1chancerylane.com

  • Daniel Clarke

    Firm: OUTER TEMPLE CHAMBERS

    London, England
    +44 20 7353 6381 | daniel.clarke@outertemple.com

  • Nicola Clench

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    London, England
    +44 0870 1500100 | Nicola.clench@irwinmitchell.com

  • Chris Cooney

    Firm: CAMPBELL COURTNEY & COONEY
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Camberley, Surrey, England
    + 44 1276 25100/ 64493/ 685941 | chris@ccc-law.co.uk

  • Stephen Covell

    Firm: Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    PLYMOUTH, England
    DDI +44 (0)845 415 7856/ +44 | Stephen.Covell@bonddickinson.com

  • Sarah Crowther

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English

    London, England
    +44 20 7353 6381 | Sarah.crowther@outertemple.com

  • Demetrius Danas

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell Solicitors

    London, England
    0870 1500 100 | demetrius.danas@irwinmitchell.com

  • Chris Deacon

    Firm: STEWARTS English, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7822 8000 | cdeacon@stewartslaw.com

  • Katherine Deal

    Firm: Chambers of Peter Knox QC
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Temple, London, England
    +44 0207 415 7800 | lizheathfield@3harecourt.com

  • Ian Denham

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers

    London, England
    +44 20 7353 6381 | ian.denham@outertemple.com

  • Sara-Jane Eaton

    Firm: DWF LLP

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7280 88 27 | sara-jane.eaton@dwf.law

  • Kelvin Farmaner

    Firm: Trethowans LLP English

    Southampton, England
    +44 (0) 23 8082 0527 | kelvin.farmaner@trethowans.com

  • Carol Fish

    Firm: CARTMELL SHEPHERD

    Cumbria, England
    +44 1228 516 666 | post@cartmells.co.uk

  • Desi Fudulska

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors

    London, England
    +44 208 826 1419 | dfudulska@levenes.co.uk

  • Clive Garner

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Sports Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 (0) 870 1500 100 | clive.garner@irwinmitchell.com

  • Chris Germaine

    Firm: Optimal Solicitors English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Romanian, Russian, Polish, Hungarian, Latvian, Czech, Slovak
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, England
    +441612507771 | chris@optimalsolicitors.com

  • Martyn Gwyther

    Firm: THOMPSONS SOLICITORS

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 819 3500 | martyngwyther@thompsons.law.co.uk

  • Michael Hagan

    Firm: FLETCHERS SOLICITORS LTD.

    Southport, England
    +44 (0)1704 515500 | michaelhagan@fs.co.uk

  • Abigail Holt

    Firm: Garden Court Chambers

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7993 7600 | abigailh@gclaw.co.uk

  • Louise Howard

    Firm: LANYON BOWDLER SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    Ludlow, England
    +44 (0) 1584 872336 | louise.howard@lblaw.co.uk

  • Robert Howard

    Firm: N/A

    St. Dominick, England
    +44 (0)7885 302 633. | rghandlhmh@gmail.com

  • Rebecca Huxford

    Firm: Stewarts English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    02079368069 | rhuxford@stewartslaw.com

  • Marian Joseph

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, German

    London, England
    +44 870 1500100 | Marian.joseph@irwinmitchell.com

Showing 61 - 90