Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

463 results

  • Tim Annett

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Sheffield, England
    + 44 (0) 370 1500 100 | Tim.Annett@IrwinMitchell.com

  • Philip Banks

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Sports Law

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 121 212 1828 | philip.banks@irwinmitchell.com

  • Keith Barrett

    Firm: Fieldfisher LLP

    London, England
    + 44 (0)20 7861 4957 | keith.barrett@fieldfisher.com

  • Paul Barton

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    0207 427 4907 | pb@outertemple.com

  • Isabel Bathurst

    Firm: SLATER AND GORDON English, French

    London, England
    + 44 (0)20 7657 1725 | Isabel.Bathurst@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Tim Beasley

    Firm: LEVENES English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 2120000 | tbeasley@levenes.co.uk

  • Isidoro Bonilla

    Firm: LEVENES English, Spanish, Italian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 208 826 1351 | ibonilla@levenes.co.uk

  • David Bradshaw

    Firm: HAY & KILNER LLP
    Expertises: Sports Law

    Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    + 44 191 232 8345 | lawyers@hay-kilner.co.uk

  • Joanne Brine

    Firm: JMW Solicitors English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)345 872 6666 | Joanne.Brine@jmw.co.uk

  • Ian Brown

    Firm: TROWERS & HAMLINS

    Exeter, England
    +44 (0)1392 666 777 | ianbrown@trowers.com

  • Adrian Budgen

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    Sheffield, England
    + 44 114 274 4420 | adrian.budgen@irwinmitchell.com

  • Clare Campbell

    Firm: LEIGH DAY

    Manchester M40 5BP, England
    +44 (0)161 393 3551 | CCampbell@leighday.co.uk

  • Julian Chamberlayne

    Firm: STEWARTS LLP English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 7822 8000 | jchamberlayne@stewartslaw.com

  • Matthew Chapman QC

    Firm: 1 Chancery Lane Chambers of John Ross QC

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 092 2900 | MChapman@1chancerylane.com

  • Sukhidev Chhokar

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Tourism

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 212 1828 | suki.chhokar@irwinmitchell.com

  • Daniel Clarke

    Firm: OUTER TEMPLE CHAMBERS

    London, England
    +44 20 7353 6381 | daniel.clarke@outertemple.com

  • Nicola Clench

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    London, England
    +44 0870 1500100 | Nicola.clench@irwinmitchell.com

  • Chris Cooney

    Firm: CAMPBELL COURTNEY & COONEY
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Camberley, Surrey, England
    + 44 1276 25100/ 64493/ 685941 | chris@ccc-law.co.uk

  • Stephen Covell

    Firm: Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    PLYMOUTH, England
    DDI +44 (0)845 415 7856/ +44 | Stephen.Covell@bonddickinson.com

  • Demetrius Danas

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell Solicitors

    London, England
    0870 1500 100 | demetrius.danas@irwinmitchell.com

  • Chris Deacon

    Firm: Stewarts Law LLP
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7822 8000 | cdeacon@stewartslaw.com

  • Katherine Deal

    Firm: Chambers of Peter Knox QC
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Temple, London, England
    +44 0207 415 7800 | lizheathfield@3harecourt.com

  • Ian Denham

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers

    London, England
    +44 20 7353 6381 | ian.denham@outertemple.com

  • Amandeep Dhillon

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 214 5287 | amandeep.dhillon@irwinmitchell.com

  • Des Draper

    Firm: FARLEYS Solicitors LLP

    Blackburn, England
    +44 (0)1254 606000 | des.draper@farleys.com

  • Sara-Jane Eaton

    Firm: DWF LLP

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7280 88 27 | sara-jane.eaton@dwf.law

  • Lesley Edwards

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 214 5253 | lesley.edwards@irwinmitchell.com

  • Deborah Evans

    Firm: ASSOCIATION OF PERSONAL INJURY LAWYERS

    NOTTINGHAM, England
    0115 958 0585 | deborah.evans@apil.org.uk

  • Kelvin Farmaner

    Firm: Trethowans LLP

    Southampton, England
    +44 (0) 23 8082 0527 | kelvin.farmaner@trethowans.com

  • Carol Fish

    Firm: CARTMELL SHEPHERD

    Cumbria, England
    +44 1228 516 666 | post@cartmells.co.uk

Showing 61 - 90