Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

446 results

  • Carol Fish

    Firm: CARTMELL SHEPHERD

    Cumbria, England
    +44 1228 516 666 | post@cartmells.co.uk

  • Rob Fletcher

    Firm: Fletcher s Solicitors
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Southport, Merseyside, England
    +44 1704 546919 | robfletcher@fletcherssolicitors.co.uk

  • Desi Fudulska

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors

    London, England
    +44 208 826 1419 | dfudulska@levenes.co.uk

  • Clive Garner

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Sports Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 (0) 870 1500 100 | clive.garner@irwinmitchell.com

  • Martyn Gwyther

    Firm: THOMPSONS SOLICITORS

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 819 3500 | martyngwyther@thompsons.law.co.uk

  • Stuart Henderson

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 212 1828 | stuart.henderson@irwinmitchell.com

  • Abigail Holt

    Firm: COBDEN HOUSE CHAMBERS

    Manchester, England
    +44 161 833 6000 | Abigail.Holt@cobden.co.uk

  • Louise Howard

    Firm: LANYON BOWDLER SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    Ludlow, England
    +44 (0) 1584 872336 | louise.howard@lblaw.co.uk

  • Robert Howard

    Firm: N/A

    St. Dominick, England
    +44 (0)7885 302 633. | rghandlhmh@gmail.com

  • Rebecca Huxford

    Firm: Stewarts English
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    02079368069 | rhuxford@stewartslaw.com

  • Lisa Jordan

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)121 214 5261 | Lisa.jordan@irwinmitchell.com

  • Marian Joseph

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, German

    London, England
    +44 870 1500100 | Marian.joseph@irwinmitchell.com

  • Mark Lee

    Firm: Penningtons Manches Cooper LLP
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Guildford, England
    +44 (0)1483 411402 | mark.lee@penningtonslaw.com

  • Muiris Lyons

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7822 8000 | mlyons@stewartslaw.com

  • Paul McClorry

    Firm: HUDGELL SOLICITORS English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Leeds, England
    +44 (0) 113 2376926 | pmc@hudgellsolicitors.co.uk

  • Gerard McDermott QC

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers

    London, England
    +44 161 304 4308 | gerard@mcdermottqc.com

  • Philip Mead

    Firm: 12 King’s Bench Walk

    London, England
    + 44 20 7583 0811 | MEAD@12KBW.CO.UK

  • Colin Murphy

    Firm: SLATER + GORDON
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    Manchester, England
    +44 0161 | Colin.Murphy@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Stephanie Osborne

    Firm: Slater and Gordon English
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    Manchester, England
    07967837417 | stephanie.osborne@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Cheryl Palmer-Hughes

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)870 1500 100 | cheryl.palmer-hughes@irwinmitchell.com

  • Jill Paterson

    Firm: LEIGH DAY & CO SOLICITORS

    London, England
    +44 (0) 207 650 1200 | jpaterson@leighday.co.uk

  • Rachael Pavey

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    London, England
    +44 20 742 13 884 | Rachael.Pavey@IrwinMitchell.com

  • John Pickering

    Firm: PEOPIL

    Sheffield, England
    | admin@peopil.com

  • Sarah Prager

    Firm: 1 Chancery Lane Chambers of John Ross QC

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 092 2900 | SPrager@1chancerylane.com

  • John Price

    Firm: Lawyer

    Plymouth, England
    | John.Price@brightllp.co.uk

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    , England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang@peopil.com

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang.resch@peopil.com

  • Scott Rigby

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 822 8042 | srigby@stewartslaw.com

  • Remus Robu

    Firm: Gillen De Alwis Solicitors English, Spanish, Romanian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 3457 6400 | Remus@gdasolicitors.com

  • Nicola Rostron

    Firm: SLATER AND GORDON English

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 383 3919 | nicola.rostron@slatergordon.co.uk

Showing 91 - 120