Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

439 results

  • Rebecca Smith

    Firm: Stewarts French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Catastrophic Injury

    london, England
    D +44 (0)20 7903 7945 | rsmith@stewartslaw.com

  • Nicola Southwell

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 214 5249 | nicola.southwell@irwinmitchell.com

  • Paul Stewart

    Firm: LAMB CHAMBERS

    London, England
    + 44 20 7797 8300 | pablostewart@me.com

  • Sarah Stewart

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 7822 8000 | sstewart@stewartslaw.com

  • John-Paul Swoboda

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7583 0811 | swoboda@12kbw.co.uk

  • Nathan Tavares

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers

    London, England
    +44 20 7353 6381 | nt@outertemple.com

  • Nick Taylor

    Firm: Thompsons Solicitors English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Manchester, England
    01618193582 | nicktaylor@thompsons.law.co.uk

  • Michelle Victor

    Firm: LEIGH DAY
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Tourism, Travel litigation

    London EC1M 4LB, England
    +44 (0)20 7650 1141 | mvictor@leighday.co.uk

  • Patrick Vincent

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | vincent@12kbw.co.uk

  • Michael Wangermann

    Firm: Ashtons Legal English, German, Spanish

    Bury St Edmunds, England
    +44 1284 727020 | michael.wangermann@ashtonslegal.co.uk

  • Asela Wijeyaratne

    Firm: 3 Hare Court

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7415 7800 | AselaWijeyaratne@3harecourt.com

  • Cees C. van Dam

    Firm: Professor

    London, England
    | cees.vandam@kcl.ac.uk

  • Valérie Augros

    Firm: Valérie Augros Avocat English, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Paris, France
    +33185761271 | v.augros@va-avocat.fr

  • Clémentine BOUR

    Firm: VAN TESLAAR AVOCATS English, French
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    75009 Paris, France
    +(33)1.44.90.02.22 | cb@vanteslaar.com

  • Florence BOYER

    Firm: Cabinet A’Corp. English, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    F-75011 Paris, France
    +33 1 43 40 00 00 | boyer@acorp.fr

  • Nicolas Barety

    Firm: CHAIN LACGER & ASSOCIES English, French

    75016 Paris, France
    + 331 53 58 51 10 | nicolasbarety@barety-avocats.fr

  • Jean-Pierre Bellecave

    Firm: BCV LEX Avocats - Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    BORDEAUX and PARIS, France
    +33(0]5 57 01 36 36 | jean-pierre.bellecave@bcvlex.com

  • Frank Benham

    Firm: ETIC English, French

    F-13002 Marseille, France
    + 33 (0) 491 48 23 23 | f.benham@eticmar.com

  • Aurélia Cadain

    Firm: Kennedys AARPI
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    F-75008 Paris, France
    +33 (0) 184 793 780 | Aurelia.Cadain@kennedyslaw.com

  • Casilda LAETHEM

    Firm: VAN TESLAAR AVOCATS English, French
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    75009 Paris, France
    +(33)1.44.90.02.22 | cl@vanteslaar.com

  • Chloé LECOMPTE

    Firm: BCV Avocats - Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Bordeaux and Paris, France
    +33665944155 | chloe.lecompte@bcvlex.com

  • Solenn Le Tutour

    Firm: SRLT AVOCATS English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Travel litigation

    , France
    0033144823290 | solennletutour@srltavocats.com

  • Méhana MOUHOU

    Firm: Méhana MOUHOU English, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    ROUEN, France
    0033642589201 | avocat@maitre-mouhou.com

  • Camille Perrier

    Firm: J.P. KARSENTY & Associés English, French

    Paris, France
    +33 (0) 1 47 63 74 75 | cperrier@jpkarsenty.com

  • Karel Roynette

    Firm: Grenier Avocats English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    Paris, France
    +33186951590 | kroynette@grenier-avocats.com

  • Sebastian van Teslaar

    Firm: VAN TESLAAR AVOCATS English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    75009 Paris, France
    +33 (0)1.44.90.02.22 | svt@vanteslaar.com

  • Rolf Battenstein

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT

    D -40545 Duesseldorf (Oberkassel), Germany
    + 49 211 57 35 78 | kanzlei@battenstein.de

  • Verena Bouwmann

    Firm: Dr. Eick & Partner GbR
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-80331 Munich, Germany
    + 49 89 20 20 86 950 | verena.bouwmann@dr-eick.de

  • Stefan Dangel

    Firm: DOLCE LAUDA

    D-60325 Frankfurt / Main, Germany
    +49 (0)69 9207 150 | stefan@dolce.de

  • Sabine Christiane Feller

    Firm: Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Sabine Feller
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D - 80636 Munich, Germany
    +49 (0)89 20 000 430 | feller@kanzleifeller.de

Showing 121 - 150