Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

463 results

  • Ian Peters

    Firm: Anthony Gold Solicitors English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    020 7940 4350 | ian.peters@anthonygold.co.uk

  • John Pickering

    Firm: PEOPIL

    Sheffield, England
    | admin@peopil.com

  • Sarah Prager

    Firm: 1 Chancery Lane Chambers of John Ross QC

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 092 2900 | SPrager@1chancerylane.com

  • John Price

    Firm: Lawyer

    Plymouth, England
    | John.Price@brightllp.co.uk

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    , England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang@peopil.com

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang.resch@peopil.com

  • Scott Rigby

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 822 8042 | srigby@stewartslaw.com

  • Remus Robu

    Firm: Gillen De Alwis Solicitors English, Spanish, Romanian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 3457 6400 | Remus@gdasolicitors.com

  • Nicola Rostron

    Firm: SLATER AND GORDON English

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 383 3919 | nicola.rostron@slatergordon.co.uk

  • John Roth

    Firm: SAP ADVOCATEN

    NL - 3800 AT Amersfoort, England
    + 31 (0)33 4613048 | JF.Roth@letselschade-advocaten.nl

  • Leane Shanks

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    London, England
    leane.shanks@irwinmitchell.com | +44 207 404 0208

  • Laurence Shaw

    Firm: SLATER and GORDON

    London, England
    + 44 207 092 2847 | Laurence.Shaw@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Nicola Simpson

    Firm: FENTONS, PART OF SLATER & GORDON

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 684 6602 | nicola.simpson@fentons.co.uk

  • Rebecca Smith

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Catastrophic Injury

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 400 8733 | rebecca.smith@irwinmitchell.com

  • Nicola Southwell

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 214 5249 | nicola.southwell@irwinmitchell.com

  • Paul Stewart

    Firm: LAMB CHAMBERS

    London, England
    + 44 20 7797 8300 | pablostewart@me.com

  • Sarah Stewart

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 7822 8000 | sstewart@stewartslaw.com

  • Carla Stonestreet

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 214 5441 | carla.stonestreet@irwinmitchell.com

  • John-Paul Swoboda

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7583 0811 | swoboda@12kbw.co.uk

  • Nathan Tavares

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers

    London, England
    +44 20 7353 6381 | nt@outertemple.com

  • Michelle Victor

    Firm: LEIGH DAY
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Tourism, Travel litigation

    London EC1M 4LB, England
    +44 (0)20 7650 1141 | mvictor@leighday.co.uk

  • Patrick Vincent

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | vincent@12kbw.co.uk

  • Michael Wangermann

    Firm: Ashtons Legal English, German, Spanish

    Bury St Edmunds, England
    +44 1284 727020 | michael.wangermann@ashtonslegal.co.uk

  • Asela Wijeyaratne

    Firm: 3 Hare Court

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7415 7800 | AselaWijeyaratne@3harecourt.com

  • Graham Woods

    Firm: OUTER TEMPLE CHAMBERS

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7353 6381 | graham.woods@outertemple.com

  • Cees C. van Dam

    Firm: Professor

    London, England
    | cees.vandam@kcl.ac.uk

  • Valérie Augros

    Firm: Valérie Augros Avocat English, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Paris, France
    +33185761271 | v.augros@va-avocat.fr

  • Florence BOYER

    Firm: Cabinet A’Corp. English, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    F-75011 Paris, France
    +33 1 43 40 00 00 | boyer@acorp.fr

  • Nicolas Barety

    Firm: CHAIN LACGER & ASSOCIES

    75007 Paris, France
    + 331 53 58 51 10 | nicolasbarety@barety-avocats.fr

  • Jean-Pierre Bellecave

    Firm: BCV LEX Avocats - Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    BORDEAUX and PARIS, France
    +33(0]5 57 01 36 36 | jean-pierre.bellecave@bcvlex.com

Showing 121 - 150