Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

416 results

  • Cees C. van Dam

    Firm: Professor

    London, England
    | cees.vandam@kcl.ac.uk

  • Valérie Augros

    Firm: Valérie Augros Avocat English, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Paris, France
    +33185761271 | v.augros@va-avocat.fr

  • Clémentine BOUR

    Firm: VAN TESLAAR AVOCATS English, French
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    75009 Paris, France
    +(33)1.44.90.02.22 | cb@vanteslaar.com

  • Nicolas Barety

    Firm: CHAIN LACGER & ASSOCIES English, French

    75016 Paris, France
    + 331 53 58 51 10 | nicolasbarety@barety-avocats.fr

  • Jean-Pierre Bellecave

    Firm: BCV LEX Avocats - Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    BORDEAUX and PARIS, France
    +33(0]5 57 01 36 36 | jean-pierre.bellecave@bcvlex.com

  • Frank Benham

    Firm: ETIC English, French

    F-13002 Marseille, France
    + 33 (0) 491 48 23 23 | f.benham@eticmar.com

  • Pierre-Yves CHAPEAU

    Firm: LEGISTIA - PÉRIER-CHAPEAU AVOCATS English, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence

    33200 - BORDEAUX, France
    + 33 6 45 45 90 90 | py.chapeau@gmail.com

  • Aurélia Cadain

    Firm: Kennedys AARPI
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    F-75008 Paris, France
    +33 (0) 184 793 780 | Aurelia.Cadain@kennedyslaw.com

  • LECOMPTE Chloé

    Firm: CHLOE LECOMPTE AVOCAT English, Spanish, French
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    33000, France
    0652541882 | chloelecompte.avocat@gmail.com

  • Kathleen Doyeux

    Firm: BCV Avocats - Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    BORDEAUX, France
    0557013636 | kathleen.doyeux@bcvlex.com

  • Casilda LAETHEM

    Firm: VAN TESLAAR AVOCATS English, French
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    75009 Paris, France
    +(33)1.44.90.02.22 | cl@vanteslaar.com

  • Camille Perrier

    Firm: J.P. KARSENTY & Associés English, French

    Paris, France
    +33 (0) 1 47 63 74 75 | cperrier@jpkarsenty.com

  • Karel Roynette

    Firm: Grenier Avocats English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    Paris, France
    +33186951590 | karelroynette@gmail.com

  • Sebastian van Teslaar

    Firm: VAN TESLAAR AVOCATS English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    75009 Paris, France
    +33 (0)1.44.90.02.22 | svt@vanteslaar.com

  • Rolf Battenstein

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT

    D -40545 Duesseldorf (Oberkassel), Germany
    + 49 211 57 35 78 | kanzlei@battenstein.de

  • Verena Bouwmann

    Firm: Dr. Eick & Partner GbR
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-80331 Munich, Germany
    + 49 89 20 20 86 950 | verena.bouwmann@dr-eick.de

  • Stefan Dangel

    Firm: Dolce Lauda English, German, French, Italian
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Human Rights, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Frankfurt, Germany
    0049699207150 | s.dangel@dolce.de

  • Sabine Christiane Feller

    Firm: Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Sabine Feller
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D - 80636 Munich, Germany
    +49 (0)89 20 000 430 | feller@kanzleifeller.de

  • Wolfgang Frese

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT WOLFGANG FRESE English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    D-24105 Kiel, Germany
    +49 431 799 644 0 | RA.Frese@anwalt-in-kiel.de

  • Birgit Hoeke

    Firm: RAin Birgit Hoeke

    Dortmund, Germany
    +49 231 730 117 | BIRGIT.HOEKE@WEB.DE

  • Christian Huber

    Firm: RHEINISCH-WESTFALISCHE TECHNISCHE HOCHSCHULE WIRTSCHAFTSWISSENSCHAFTLICHE FAKULTAT

    D-52056 Aachen, Germany
    +49 241 80 94769 | huber@huber-anwalt.eu

  • Bernd Höke

    Firm: Kanzlei Bernd Höke German
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Professional Negligence, Catastrophic Injury

    D-44229 Dortmund, Germany
    +492317924959 | ra-hoeke@email.de

  • Paul Kuhn

    Firm: RA KANZLEI PAUL KUHN English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    D-86420 Diedorf, Germany
    +49-8238-1781 | anwaltskanzlei@ra-paul-kuhn.de

  • Jens Moenkemeyer

    Firm: RECHTSANWAELTE DR. BLANKE - COLSHORN
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-29221 Celle, Germany
    +49 5141 926235 | jens.moenkemeyer@blanke-colshorn.de

  • Tilmann A Mueller

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI TILMAN A. MUELLER English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    D-70176 Stuttgart, Germany
    +49 711 8109635 | kanzlei@ramuellert.com

  • Hermann Neidhart

    Firm: Rechtsanwalt
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    , Germany
    + 49 89 755 4924 | hermann.neidhart@t-online.de

  • Michael Nissen

    Firm: Head of International Law ADAC
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    81373 Munich, Germany
    +49 (0)89 7676-3488 | michael.nissen@adac.de

  • Lars Nitzsche

    Firm: Lexuris Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH English, German, Dutch, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Kehl, Germany
    +49 (0) 7851 899 490 | nitzsche@lexuris.de

  • Joachim Reitenspiess

    Firm: RAe Ficht, Reitenspiess und Kollegen English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence

    Nürnberg, Germany
    0049911533853 | reitenspiess@ficht-kollegen.de

  • Oskar Riedmeyer

    Firm: Dr. Eick & Partner English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-80331 Munich, Germany
    + 49 89 20 20 86 950 | oskar.riedmeyer@dr-eick.de

Showing 121 - 150