Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

463 results

  • Frank Benham

    Firm: ETIC

    F-13467 Marseille Cedex 16, France
    + 33 (0) 491 48 23 23 | f.benham@eticmar.com

  • Aurélia Cadain

    Firm: Kennedys AARPI
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    F-75008 Paris, France
    +33 (0) 184 793 780 | Aurelia.Cadain@kennedyslaw.com

  • Christelle Dumer

    Firm: van Teslaar law offices English, French
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Paris, France
    +33144900222 | cd@vanteslaar.com

  • Géraldine Huet

    Firm: SELARL SOREL HUET LAMBERT MICOUD English, German, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Villeurbanne, France
    +33 4 78 93 16 24 | huet.avocat@wanadoo.fr

  • Chloé LECOMPTE

    Firm: BCV Avocats - Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Bordeaux and Paris, France
    +33665944155 | chloe.lecompte@bcvlex.com

  • Solenn Le Tutour

    Firm: SRLT AVOCATS English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Travel litigation

    , France
    0033144823290 | solennletutour@srltavocats.com

  • Louise Lousson

    Firm: CABINET BARETY English, French
    Expertises: RTA & Whiplash EEG

    PARIS, France
    +33 1 53 58 51 10 | louiselousson@barety-avocats.fr

  • Méhana MOUHOU

    Firm: Méhana MOUHOU English, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    ROUEN, France
    0033642589201 | avocat@maitre-mouhou.com

  • Karel Roynette

    Firm: Grenier Avocats English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    Paris, France
    +33186951590 | kroynette@grenier-avocats.com

  • Sebastian van Teslaar

    Firm: Cabinet VAN TESLAAR
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    F-75009 Paris, France
    +33 (0)1.44.90.02.22 | svt@vanteslaar.com

  • Harald Andres

    Firm: HAERLE, WAELDE & ANDRES RAe
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-68165 Mannheim, Germany
    +49 621 42 39 10 | harald.andres@andres-anwalt.de

  • Rolf Battenstein

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT

    D -40545 Duesseldorf (Oberkassel), Germany
    + 49 211 57 35 78 | kanzlei@battenstein.de

  • Thomas Blaser

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT & SOLICITOR

    D-88662 Ueberlingen, Germany
    +49 7551 2434 | RA.Blaser@t-online.de

  • Verena Bouwmann

    Firm: Dr. Eick & Partner GbR
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-80331 Munich, Germany
    + 49 89 20 20 86 950 | verena.bouwmann@dr-eick.de

  • Stefan Dangel

    Firm: DOLCE LAUDA

    D-60325 Frankfurt / Main, Germany
    +49 (0)69 9207 150 | stefan@dolce.de

  • Sabine Christiane Feller

    Firm: Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Sabine Feller
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D - 80636 Munich, Germany
    +49 (0)89 20 000 430 | feller@kanzleifeller.de

  • Wolfgang Frese

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT WOLFGANG FRESE English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    D-24105 Kiel, Germany
    +49 431 799 644 0 | RA.Frese@anwalt-in-kiel.de

  • Arne Grussendorf

    Firm: Fachanwalt fur Versicherungsrecht
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Schwaebisch Hall, Germany
    +49 0 791 941 300 | info@arnegrussendorf.de

  • Bernd Hoeke

    Firm: Kanzlei Voigt Rechtsanwalts GmbH English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    D-44139 Dortmund, Germany
    +49 231 60008220 | HOEKE@KANZLEI-VOIGT.DE

  • Birgit Hoeke

    Firm: RAin Birgit Hoeke

    Dortmund, Germany
    +49 231 730 117 | BIRGIT.HOEKE@WEB.DE

  • Christian Huber

    Firm: RHEINISCH-WESTFALISCHE TECHNISCHE HOCHSCHULE WIRTSCHAFTSWISSENSCHAFTLICHE FAKULTAT

    D-52056 Aachen, Germany
    +49 241 80 94769 | huber@wiwi.rwth-Aachen.de

  • Werner Kaessmann

    Firm: GENERALSYNDIKUS d. ADAC

    Dortmund, Germany
    +49 (0)231 549 60 | rae-kaessmann@kaessmann.de

  • Paul Kuhn

    Firm: RA KANZLEI PAUL KUHN English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    D-86420 Diedorf, Germany
    +49-8238-1781 | anwaltskanzlei@ra-paul-kuhn.de

  • Ernst-Josef Lutz

    Firm: Rechtsanwälte Gerhardt-Lutz-Brüning-Mahn
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    , Germany
    +49 (0)8025 702660 | lutz@bmp-kanzlei.de

  • Jens Moenkemeyer

    Firm: RECHTSANWAELTE DR. BLANKE - COLSHORN
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-29221 Celle, Germany
    +49 5141 926235 | jens.moenkemeyer@blanke-colshorn.de

  • Tilmann A Mueller

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI TILMAN A. MUELLER English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    D-70176 Stuttgart, Germany
    +49 711 8109635 | kanzlei@ramuellert.com

  • Hermann Neidhart

    Firm: Rechtsanwalt
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    , Germany
    + 49 89 755 4924 | hermann.neidhart@t-online.de

  • Michael Nissen

    Firm: Head of International Law ADAC
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    81373 Munich, Germany
    +49 (0)89 7676-3488 | michael.nissen@adac.de

  • Joachim Reitenspiess

    Firm: RAe Ficht, Reitenspiess und Kollegen English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence

    Nürnberg, Germany
    0049911533853 | reitenspiess@ficht-kollegen.de

  • Oskar Riedmeyer

    Firm: Dr. Eick & Partner English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-80331 Munich, Germany
    + 49 89 20 20 86 950 | oskar.riedmeyer@dr-eick.de

Showing 151 - 180