Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

416 results

  • MARCO PERINI

    Firm: STUDIO LEGALE FERRARO GIOVE E ASSOCIATI English, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence

    roma, Italy
    +39064404618 | posta@studioferrarogiove.it

  • CAMILLA PRUNAS TOLA

    Firm: Avv. CAMILLA PRUNAS TOLA English, German, French, Italian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Insurance Law, Professional Negligence

    Torino, Italy
    | camilla.prunastola@gmail.com

  • Giovanni Pasceri

    Firm: Università Vita-Salute San Raffaele Milano French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Catastrophic Injury

    Milano, Italy
    +39025450140 | giovannipasceri@pasceri.it

  • Pierpaolo Petruzzelli

    Firm: Studio Legale Petruzzelli & Partners English, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury

    Bari, Italy
    + 39 0805227733 | pierpaolo@studiopetruzzelli.com

  • Avv. Michael Pichler

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Griesser & Pichler
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law

    I-39100 Bozen - Bolzano, Italy
    +39 (0) 471 300 142 | michael.pichler2@me.com

  • Gernot Rossler

    Firm: Avv Gernot Rossler Studio Legale -RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    I-39100 Bozen - Bolzano, Italy
    +39 0471 97 65 71 | info@roessler.it

  • OLga Eva Vukasovic Sihtar

    Firm: University of Bologna, Law School

    Bologna, Italy
    | olga.sihtar@gmail.com

  • Arsene Kronshagen

    Firm: ETUDE D AVOCATS KRONSHAGEN

    L-2128 Luxembourg, Luxembourg
    + 352 45 44 04 1 | Arsene.Kronshagen@kronshagen.lu

  • Kris Borg

    Firm: DR KRIS BORG M.Jur (Oxon) LLD
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Medical Negligence

    VALLETTA, Malta
    + 00 356 21241905 | kris@krisborg.com

  • ABIGAIL DIAZ DE LEON BENARD

    Firm: UNAM UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AUTONOMA DE MEXICO English, Spanish, French, Portuguese
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG

    MEXICO CITY, Mexico
    0052 I 55 29198013 | adiazdeleonb@derecho.unam.mx

  • Philippine Bax

    Firm: PEOPIL English, German, Spanish, Dutch, French, Norwegian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    1016 HR Amsterdam, Netherlands
    +31 (0) 610367128 | philippine.bax@peopil.com

  • Oonagh McClure

    Firm: THOMPSONS McCLURE

    Belfast, Northern Ireland
    +44 28 9089 0400 | OONAGHMCCLURE@THOMPSONS.LAW.CO.UK

  • Bjorn Morten Brauti

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NIDAROS DA

    7013 Trondheim, Norway
    +47 73 879 999 | brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Robin Brauti

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Nidaros DA English, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law

    Trondheim, Norway
    98814132 | robin.brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Linda Egeland

    Firm: Haver Advokatfirma ANS

    4349 Bryne, Norway
    +47 51 77 00 50 | linda.egeland@haver.no

  • Carl Aasland Jerstad

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET HAVER & CO. ANS
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    N-4349 Bryne, Norway
    + 47 51 77 00 50 | c.a.jerstad@haver.no

  • Tom Sorum

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NESS & CO ANS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    N-0187 Oslo, Norway
    + 47 23 29 90 16 | sorum@nesslundin.no

  • Alf-Erik Vollen

    Firm: Law Firm Stadheim Vollen Parelius DA English, Norwegian

    Oslo, Norway
    + 47 900 44 079 | vollen@svpadvokatene.no

  • Francisco (Paco) Carreira-Pitti

    Firm: CARREIRA PITTI ATTORNEYS

    Panama City, Panama
    (507) 269-2444 | paco@carreirapitti.com

  • Ewa Baginska

    Firm: NICHOLAS COPERNICUS UNIVERSITY

    87-100 Torun, Poland
    +48 606 961601 | baginska@umk.pl

  • Jolanta Budzowska

    Firm: BUDZOWSKA FIUTOWSKI & PARTNERS, LEGAL ADVISERS
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    31-041 KRAKOW, Poland
    +48 12 428 0070-71 | j.budzowska@bf.com.pl

  • Michał Krzanowski

    Firm: Budzowska Fiutowski i Partnerzy. Radcowie Prawni English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Kraków, Poland
    124280070 | m.krzanowski@bf.com.pl

  • Gabriela Lenarczyk

    Firm: BUDZOWSKA FIUTOWSKI & PARTNERS, LEGAL ADVISERS English, Polish

    31-041 KRAKOW, Poland
    +48 12 428 0070-71 | g.lenarczyk@bf.com.pl

  • Karolina Mazur

    Firm: BUDZOWSKA FIUTOWSKI & PARTNERS, LEGAL ADVISERS English, Polish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Kraków, Poland
    +48 12 428 0070 | k.mazur@bf.com.pl

  • Sylwia Myśliwska

    Firm: Gostynski & Partners

    31-047 Kraków, Poland
    +48 12 429 20 25 | sylwia.mysliwska@gostynski.net

  • Joanna Wielgolawska-Pilas

    Firm: Joanna Wielgolawska-Pilas Kancelaria Adwokacka English, Polish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    01-204 Warszawa, Poland
    +48 600-870-182 | kancelaria@kancelaria-jwp.pl

  • Cristina Dein

    Firm: DEIN ADVOGADOS English, German, Portuguese
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    Lisbon, Portugal
    + 351 2 1 388 40 95 | dein@dein.pt

  • Nuno Casimiro Fernandes

    Firm: Casimiro Fernandes Advogados English, Portuguese
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Santa Maria da Feira, Portugal
    914625805 | nuno.ferreira.fernandes@gmail.com

  • Jorge Gonçalves

    Firm: Costa Gonçalves, Advogado English, Portuguese
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence

    Lisboa, Portugal
    +351918085544 | costagoncalves-62251l@adv.oa.pt

  • Mafalda Miranda Blom

    Firm: Pacheco de Amorim, Miranda Blom & Associados Sociedade de Advogados de Resp. Limitada
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    4000-437 Porto, Portugal
    +351 22 2071230 | mafaldamirandablom@pa-advogados.pt

Showing 181 - 210