Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

431 results

  • Lisa Kelly

    Firm: n/a English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Dublin, Ireland
    0877974076 | lisa.kelly@lawlibrary.ie

  • John McCarthy

    Firm: McCarthy & Co. Solicitors English, Ukranian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Clonakilty, Co. Cork, Ireland
    +353238880088 | john@mccarthy.ie

  • Liam Moloney

    Firm: MOLONEY & Co. Solicitors

    Naas, Ireland
    +353 45 898000 | LiamMoloney@moloneysolicitors.ie

  • Lauren O'Grady

    Firm: Moloney &Co English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Naas, Kildare, Ireland
    0851608037 | lxogrady@gmail.com

  • Daniel Pelu

    Firm: Law Society of Ireland English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Dublin, Ireland
    00353(0)870901974 | Pelud@tcd.ie

  • Susan Stapleton

    Firm: Ivor Fitzpatrick & Co

    Dublin 2, Ireland
    + 353 1 678 7000 | srs@ivorfitzpatrick.ie

  • Declan Wade

    Firm: Declan J Wade Barrister at Law English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Dublin, Ireland
    087 2593637 | djwade@securemail.ie

  • Maria Watson

    Firm: The Bar of Ireland English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Dublin, Ireland
    +353 87 8379678 | maria.watson@lawlibrary.ie

  • Marco Bona

    Firm: Studio Legale Bona Oliva & ASSOCIATI
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Occupational Health

    I-10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 11 545054 | bona@mbolaw.it

  • Claudio Ceriani

    Firm: SCF Studio Legale,

    Milano, Italy
    + 39 02 45472049 | cceriani@scflex.it

  • Gianmarco Cesari

    Firm: Cesari Law Firm English, Spanish, Italian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Roma, Italy
    +393292662722 | studiolegalecesari@gmail.com

  • Paola Ciccarelli

    Firm: Bonatti Sattanino Avvocati English, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury

    Torino, Italy
    +39 (0)114334444 | legale@bsavvocati.it

  • Marco De Fazi

    Firm: STUDIO LEGALE DE FAZI English, Spanish, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Tourism

    1-00195 Roma, Italy
    +39 06 373 50 372 | mdefazi@studiodefazi.it

  • Marco Ferraro

    Firm: STUDIO FERRARO

    00198 Rome, Italy
    +39 06 4404618 | studioferraro.giove@panservice.it

  • Giulia Oberto

    Firm: Studio Legale BONA OLIVA & ASSOCIATI

    I - 10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 115 111 005 | oberto@mbolaw.it

  • Umberto Oliva

    Firm: Studio Legale BONA OLIVA & ASSOCIATI
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    I - 10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 115 111 005 | oliva@mbolaw.it

  • MARCO PERINI

    Firm: STUDIO LEGALE FERRARO GIOVE E ASSOCIATI English, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence

    roma, Italy
    +39064404618 | posta@studioferrarogiove.it

  • CAMILLA PRUNAS TOLA

    Firm: BONA OLIVA E ASSOCIATI English, German, French, Italian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Insurance Law, Professional Negligence

    Torino, Italy
    0115111005 | prunas@mbolaw.it

  • Pierpaolo Petruzzelli

    Firm: Studio Legale Petruzzelli & Partners English, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Maritime Law EEG

    Bari, Italy
    0805227733 | pierpaolo@studiopetruzzelli.com

  • Avv. Michael Pichler

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Griesser & Pichler
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law

    I-39100 Bozen - Bolzano, Italy
    +39 (0) 471 300 142 | michael.pichler2@me.com

  • Gernot Rossler

    Firm: Avv Gernot Rossler Studio Legale -RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    I-39100 Bozen - Bolzano, Italy
    +39 0471 97 65 71 | info@roessler.it

  • OLga Eva Vukasovic Sihtar

    Firm: University of Bologna, Law School

    Bologna, Italy
    | olga.sihtar@gmail.com

  • Georg Dirschmid

    Firm: AVUS Group

    FL-9490 Vaduz, Liechtenstein
    +423 232 73 73 | georg.dirschmid@avus-group.com

  • Arsene Kronshagen

    Firm: ETUDE D AVOCATS KRONSHAGEN

    L-2128 Luxembourg, Luxembourg
    + 352 45 44 04 1 | Arsene.Kronshagen@kronshagen.lu

  • Kris Borg

    Firm: DR KRIS BORG M.Jur (Oxon) LLD
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Medical Negligence

    VALLETTA, Malta
    + 00 356 21241905 | kris@krisborg.com

  • ABIGAIL DIAZ DE LEON BENARD

    Firm: UNAM UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AUTONOMA DE MEXICO English, Spanish, French, Portuguese
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG

    MEXICO CITY, Mexico
    0052 I 55 29198013 | adiazdeleonb@derecho.unam.mx

  • Oonagh McClure

    Firm: THOMPSONS McCLURE

    Belfast, Northern Ireland
    +44 28 9089 0400 | OONAGHMCCLURE@THOMPSONS.LAW.CO.UK

  • Bjorn Morten Brauti

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NIDAROS DA

    7013 Trondheim, Norway
    +47 73 879 999 | brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Robin Brauti

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Nidaros DA English, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law

    Trondheim, Norway
    98814132 | robin.brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Linda Egeland

    Firm: Haver Advokatfirma ANS

    4349 Bryne, Norway
    +47 51 77 00 50 | linda.egeland@haver.no

Showing 181 - 210