Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

463 results

  • Claudio Ceriani

    Firm: SCF Studio Legale,

    Milano, Italy
    + 39 02 45472049 | cceriani@scflex.it

  • Marco De Fazi

    Firm: STUDIO LEGALE DE FAZI
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    1-00195 Roma, Italy
    +39 06 373 50 372 | mdefazi@studiodefazi.it

  • Marco Ferraro

    Firm: STUDIO FERRARO

    00198 Rome, Italy
    +39 06 4404618 | studioferraro.giove@panservice.it

  • Giulia Oberto

    Firm: Studio Legale BONA OLIVA & ASSOCIATI

    I - 10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 115 111 005 | oberto@mbolaw.it

  • Umberto Oliva

    Firm: Studio Legale BONA OLIVA & ASSOCIATI
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    I - 10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 115 111 005 | oliva@mbolaw.it

  • MARCO PERINI

    Firm: STUDIO LEGALE FERRARO GIOVE E ASSOCIATI English, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence

    roma, Italy
    +39064404618 | posta@studioferrarogiove.it

  • Pierpaolo Petruzzelli

    Firm: Studio Legale Petruzzelli & Partners English, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Maritime Law EEG

    Bari, Italy
    0805227733 | pierpaolo@studiopetruzzelli.com

  • Avv. Michael Pichler

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Griesser & Pichler
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law

    I-39100 Bozen - Bolzano, Italy
    +39 (0) 471 300 142 | michael.pichler2@me.com

  • Gernot Rossler

    Firm: Avv Gernot Rossler Studio Legale -RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    I-39100 Bozen - Bolzano, Italy
    +39 0471 97 65 71 | info@roessler.it

  • Paola Voghera

    Firm: Spagnuolo Vigorita, Ceriani and Fossati, SCF Studio Legale,

    Milano, Italy
    +39 02 45 47 20 49 | pvoghera@scflex.it

  • OLga Eva Vukasovic Sihtar

    Firm: University of Bologna, Law School

    Bologna, Italy
    | olga.sihtar@gmail.com

  • Georg Dirschmid

    Firm: AVUS Group

    FL-9490 Vaduz, Liechtenstein
    +423 232 73 73 | georg.dirschmid@avus-group.com

  • Julija Maciulaitiene

    Firm: Topmaris Law Firm English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Tourism, Travel litigation

    LT-91001 Klaipeda, Lithuania
    +37068668763 | jm@topmaris.com

  • Aleksej Sidoruk

    Firm: Topmaris Law Firm English, Russian
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Tourism, Travel litigation

    LT-91001 Klaipeda, Lithuania
    +37068668763 | as@topmaris.com

  • Arsene Kronshagen

    Firm: ETUDE D AVOCATS KRONSHAGEN

    L-2128 Luxembourg, Luxembourg
    + 352 45 44 04 1 | Arsene.Kronshagen@kronshagen.lu

  • Kris Borg

    Firm: DR KRIS BORG M.Jur (Oxon) LLD
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Medical Negligence

    VALLETTA, Malta
    + 00 356 21241905 | kris@krisborg.com

  • ABIGAIL DIAZ DE LEON BENARD

    Firm: UNAM UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AUTONOMA DE MEXICO English, Spanish, French, Portuguese
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG

    MEXICO CITY, Mexico
    0052 I 55 29198013 | adiazdeleonb@derecho.unam.mx

  • Oonagh McClure

    Firm: THOMPSONS McCLURE

    Belfast, Northern Ireland
    +44 28 9089 0400 | OONAGHMCCLURE@THOMPSONS.LAW.CO.UK

  • Bjorn Morten Brauti

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NIDAROS DA

    7013 Trondheim, Norway
    +47 73 879 999 | brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Robin Brauti

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Nidaros DA English, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law

    Trondheim, Norway
    98814132 | robin.brauti@nidarosda.no

  • Linda Egeland

    Firm: Haver Advokatfirma ANS

    4349 Bryne, Norway
    +47 51 77 00 50 | linda.egeland@haver.no

  • Carl Aasland Jerstad

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET HAVER & CO. ANS
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    N-4349 Bryne, Norway
    + 47 51 77 00 50 | c.a.jerstad@haver.no

  • Tor Fredrik Kielland

    Firm: Simonsen Vogt Wiig AS English, Norwegian

    0117 Olso, Norway
    +47 22 31 32 00 | Tor.Kielland@svw.no

  • Tom Sorum

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NESS & CO ANS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    N-0187 Oslo, Norway
    + 47 23 29 90 16 | tom.sorum@ness-co.no

  • Ola Stromsmoen

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Forte DA

    N-1327 Lysaker, Norway
    +47 21 04 55 00 | ola@advforte.no

  • Alf-Erik Vollen

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Stadheim Vollen Parelius Da
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    N-0158 Oslo, Norway
    +47 900 44 079 | vollen@svpadvokatene.no

  • Francisco (Paco) Carreira-Pitti

    Firm: CARREIRA PITTI ATTORNEYS

    Panama City, Panama
    (507) 269-2444 | paco@carreirapitti.com

  • Ewa Baginska

    Firm: NICHOLAS COPERNICUS UNIVERSITY

    87-100 Torun, Poland
    +48 606 961601 | baginska@uni.torun.pl

  • Jolanta Budzowska

    Firm: BUDZOWSKA FIUTOWSKI & PARTNERS, LEGAL ADVISERS
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    31-041 KRAKOW, Poland
    +48 12 428 0070-71 | j.budzowska@bf.com.pl

  • Michał Krzanowski

    Firm: Budzowska Fiutowski i Partnerzy. Radcowie Prawni English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Kraków, Poland
    124280070 | m.krzanowski@bf.com.pl

Showing 211 - 240