Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

446 results

  • Simon Richards

    Firm: DIGBY BROWN LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    441313198106 | simon.richards@digbybrown.co.uk

  • David Short

    Firm: Balfour+Manson LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    00 44 (0)131 200 1200 | david.short@balfour-manson.co.uk

  • Zarko Andjelic

    Firm: Law Office Andjelic & Partner

    SRB-11000 Belgrade, Serbia
    +381 11 2456 979 | info@andjelic-partner.com

  • Martin Dohnansky

    Firm: Martin Dohňanský - advokátska kancelária / LAW FIRM English, German, Czech, Slovak
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Dobrovicova 16, 811 02 Bratislava, SLOVAKIA, Slovakia
    +421 2 908 734 228 | martin.dohnansky@gmail.com, dohnansky@bdpartners.sk

  • Daniela Ježová

    Firm: JUDr. Daniela Ježová, LL.M., PhD. law office English, Slovak
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Bratislava, Slovakia
    +421915750804 | jezova@lawyer.com

  • Tzvi Brivik

    Firm: Malcolm Lyons & Brivik
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Cape Town 8000, South Africa
    +27 21 4255570 | Tzvi@lyonsbriviklaw.com

  • Natalia Astigarraga

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo-Sotelo English, German, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    29005 Malaga, Spain
    +34 952209860 | nastigarraga@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • JOSEP CUENCA HARO

    Firm: COCA ADVOCATS, SLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Barcelona, Spain
    935350850 | jcuenca@cocaadvocats.com

  • Cristina Carbonell Suárez-Ibaseta

    Firm: ESTUDIO JURÍDICO ALMAGRO

    Madrid, Spain
    +34917454010 | ccs@eja.es

  • Xavier Coca Verdaguer

    Firm: COCA ADVOCATS, SLP English, Spanish

    08915 Barcelona, Spain
    +34935350850 | xcoca@cocaadvocats.com

  • Manuel Lobera

    Firm: LOBERA GRAU INTERNATIONAL LAW

    08036 Barcelona, Spain
    +34 93 410 56 85 | manuel@loberagrau.com

  • ALVARO MUÑOZ RICO

    Firm: CREMADES & CALVO-SOTELO English, Spanish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    MALAGA, Spain
    695457216 | amrico@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • Miquel Martin-Casals

    Firm: Institute of European and Comparative Private Law Universitat de Girona English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    17003 Girona SPAIN, Spain
    (34) 972 418 139 | miquel.martin@udg.edu

  • Rebeca Martínez Fariñas

    Firm: BCVLEX English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Madrid, Spain
    +34915776368 | rebeca.martinez@bcvlex.com

  • Alberto Perez Cedillo

    Firm: Alberto Perez Cedillo - Spanish Lawyers and Solicitors English, Spanish

    28015 Madrid, Spain
    (+34) 91 230 63 93 | cedillo@apcedillo.com

  • Jose Perez Tirado

    Firm: PEREZ TIRADO ABOGADOS S.L.P.

    08007 Barcelona, Spain
    +34 93 48 711 33 | Perez@pereztirado.com

  • Ana Romero

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo-Sotelo Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    29005 Malaga, Spain
    +34 952209860 | aromero@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • DAVID SÁNCHEZ ALMAGRO

    Firm: ESTUDIO JURÍDICO ALMAGRO

    28046 Madrid, Spain
    +34917454010 | dsa@eja.es

  • JOSE MANUEL VILLAR CALABUIG

    Firm: PEREZ TIRADO & VILLAR CALABUIG ABOGADOS SLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    MADRID, Spain
    +34650679299 | villar@tiradovillar.com

  • Carlos Villacorta

    Firm: BCV LEX ABOGADOS
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    MADRID, Spain
    +34 91 577 63 68 | carlos.villacorta@bcvlex.com

  • Sten Broman

    Firm: ADVOKATERNA LIMAN & PARTNERS HB

    SE-104 51 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46 (0)8 671 604 | sten.broman@limanpartners.se

  • Stephan Eriksson

    Firm: Excello Advokatbyrå.
    Region: Scandinavia
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    SE-111 30 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46(0)8-518 166 86 | stephan.eriksson@excellolaw.se

  • Joakim Jaederstroem

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRA AB English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    104 32 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46-(0)8-442 91 80 | joakim.jaderstrom@legare.se

  • Carl-Johan Vahlen

    Firm: LEGIO ADVOKATFIRMA AB

    S-111 36 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46 8 678 60 50 | cjv@legio.se

  • Dr. iur. Massimo Aliotta

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Aliotta English, German, Italian

    CH-8401 Winterthur, Switzerland
    +41 052 202 73 70 | aliotta@aliotta.ch

  • Alex Beeler

    Firm: Beeler Schuler

    6002 Luzern CH, Switzerland
    +0041 41 226 0555 | a.beeler@beeler-schuler.ch

  • Rainer Deecke

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 766 47 47 | deecke@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Markus Ganzke

    Firm: COOP RECHTSSCHUTZ AG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-5001 Aarau, Switzerland
    +41 (0)62 8360047 | Markus.Ganzke@cooprecht.ch

  • Alexandre Guyaz

    Firm: Gross & Associes

    1001 Lausanne, Switzerland
    +41 21 320 22 65 | aguyaz@gross-law.ch

  • Christian Haag

    Firm: Haefliger Haag Haefliger AG English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Luzern, Switzerland
    0041414171188 | ch@anwaltluzern.ch

Showing 241 - 270