Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

416 results

  • JOSE MANUEL VILLAR CALABUIG

    Firm: PEREZ TIRADO & VILLAR CALABUIG ABOGADOS SLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    MADRID, Spain
    +34650679299 | villar@tiradovillar.com

  • Carlos Villacorta

    Firm: BCV LEX ABOGADOS
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    MADRID, Spain
    +34 91 577 63 68 | carlos.villacorta@bcvlex.com

  • Rachel Walters

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo Sotelo Abogados Spanish
    Expertises: RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Malaga, Spain
    0034952209860 | rwalters@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • Sten Broman

    Firm: ADVOKATERNA LIMAN & PARTNERS HB

    SE-104 51 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46 (0)8 671 604 | sten.broman@limanpartners.se

  • Stephan Eriksson

    Firm: ASTRA LAW English, Swedish
    Region: Scandinavia
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    SE-111 60 Stockholm, Sweden
    | stephan.eriksson@astralaw.se

  • Joakim Jaederstroem

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRA AB English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    104 32 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46-(0)8-442 91 80 | joakim.jaderstrom@legare.se

  • Dr. iur. Massimo Aliotta

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Aliotta English, German, Italian

    CH-8401 Winterthur, Switzerland
    +41 052 202 73 70 | aliotta@aliotta.ch

  • Christoph Arnet

    Firm: Coop Rechtsschutz AG English, German, French
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Aarau, Switzerland
    +41 62 836 00 53 | christoph.arnet@cooprecht.ch

  • Alex Beeler

    Firm: Beeler Schuler

    6002 Luzern CH, Switzerland
    +0041 41 226 0555 | a.beeler@beeler-schuler.ch

  • Rainer Deecke

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 766 47 47 | deecke@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Markus Ganzke

    Firm: COOP RECHTSSCHUTZ AG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-5001 Aarau, Switzerland
    +41 (0)62 8360047 | Markus.Ganzke@cooprecht.ch

  • Alexandre Guyaz

    Firm: Gross & Associes

    1001 Lausanne, Switzerland
    +41 21 320 22 65 | aguyaz@gross-law.ch

  • Christian Haag

    Firm: Haefliger Haag Haefliger AG English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Luzern, Switzerland
    0041414171188 | ch@anwaltluzern.ch

  • Martin Habluetzel

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch
    Expertises: Sports Law

    CH-8008 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 58 252 52 56 | habluetzel@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Jan Herrmann

    Firm: SCHMID HERRMANN RECHTSANWÄLTE
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH 4052 Basel, Switzerland
    +41 61 227 70 00 | jan.herrmann@shanwaelte.ch

  • Douglas Hornung

    Firm: Hornung Avocats

    CH- 1211 Geneva 11, Switzerland
    + 41 22 809 64 64 | d.hornung@hornung-lawfirm.ch

  • Holger Huegel

    Firm: SCHMID HERRMANN RECHTSANWÄLTE English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-4052 Basel, Switzerland
    +41 61 227 70 00 | holger.huegel@shanwaelte.ch

  • Felix Hunziker-Blum

    Firm: LABORATORIUM LEGALE

    CH-8200 Schaffhausen, Switzerland
    +41 44 724 01 17 | labor@lableg.ch

  • Peter Kaufmann

    Firm: Kaufmann & Friedli Rechtsanwaelte German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury

    CH-3011 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 320 20 02 | pk@kaufmannundfriedli.ch

  • Ulrich Kurmann

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 (0)41 766 4747 | kurmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Daniela Mathys

    Firm: Mathys Anwaltsbuero

    CH-3001 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 370 10 12 | info@mathysanwaltsbuero.ch

  • Eric Maugué

    Firm: Etude Waeber Membrez Bruchez Maugué English, German, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    1211 Genève 3, Switzerland
    +41 22 312 35 55 | em@waeberavocats.ch

  • Volker Pribnow

    Firm: Advokatur Baden English, German, French, Norwegian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-5401 Baden, Switzerland
    +41 56 203 31 00 | pribnow@advokatur-baden.ch

  • Silvio Riesen

    Firm: schadenanwaelte English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Zurich, Switzerland
    0041 58 252 52 52 | riesen@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Urs Schaffhauser lic.jur.

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Seidenhof English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    Luzern, Switzerland
    +41 41 227 72 50 | Schaffhauser@advokatur.info

  • Philip Stolkin

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT

    CH-8050 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 44 316 66 55 | anwalt@stolkin.ch

  • Patrick Wagner

    Firm: schadenanwaelte English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    4001 Basel, Switzerland
    +41793386442 | wagner@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Olivier Zigerli

    Firm: ADVOKATURBUERO WYSSMANN & ZIGERLI

    CH-3011 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 318 06 30 | oz@wz-law.ch

  • Stephan Zimmerli

    Firm: Zimmerli & Beboux Rechtsanwaelte AG English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    CH-6002 Luzern 2, Switzerland
    + 41 (0) 41 410 54 54 | zimmerli@advokatur-zentralschweiz.ch

  • Arno Akkermans

    Firm: VU UNIVERSITY AMSTERDAM

    NL-1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 5986286 | a.j.akkermans@rechten.vu.nl

Showing 241 - 270