Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

463 results

  • Sylwia Myśliwska

    Firm: Gostynski & Partners

    31-047 Kraków, Poland
    +48 12 429 20 25 | sylwia.mysliwska@gostynski.net

  • Gabriela Nadybska

    Firm: BUDZOWSKA FIUTOWSKI & PARTNERS, LEGAL ADVISERS

    31-041 KRAKOW, Poland
    +48 12 428 0070-71 | g.nadybska@bf.com.pl

  • Joanna Wielgolawska

    Firm: SOŁTYSIŃSKI KAWECKI & SZLĘZAK English, Polish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    00-054 Warszawa, Poland
    +48 22 608 7008 | joanna.wielgolawska@skslegal.pl

  • Cristina Dein

    Firm: DEIN ADVOGADOS English, German, Portuguese
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    Lisbon, Portugal
    + 351 2 1 388 40 95 | dein@dein.pt

  • Mafalda Miranda Blom

    Firm: Pacheco de Amorim, Miranda Blom & Associados Sociedade de Advogados de Resp. Limitada
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    4000-437 Porto, Portugal
    +351 22 2071230 | mafaldamirandablom@pa-advogados.pt

  • Rui Nobre

    Firm: NOBRE & ASSOCIATES - SOCIEDADE DE ADVOGADOS

    2750-427 Cascais, Portugal
    +35 121 481 8540 | nobreassociados@gmail.com

  • Rita Pereira

    Firm: EDGE International Lawyers English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Lisbon, Portugal
    00351 213191290 | RPereira@edge-il.com

  • Antonio da Costa-Basto

    Firm: Costa Basto Advogado

    1200-869 Lisboa, Portugal
    + 351 215 903 825 | acb@acbasto.pt

  • Jercan Ionut

    Firm: SCPA JGV & Associates

    Bucharest 050471, Romania
    + 40 (0)314.380.684 | ionut.jercan@jgv.ro

  • Virgil Melnic

    Firm: VIRGIL MELNIC LAW FIRM
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Timisoara 300030, Romania
    +40 256 491351 | vmiller@online.ro

  • Mircea Parvu

    Firm: Societatea Civila Profesionala de Avocati ,,Parvu si Asociatii

    Bucharest, Romania
    + 40 21 311006652 | general@parvusiasociatii.ro

  • Hugh H Campbell QC

    Firm: QC AT FACULTY OF ADVOCATES

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    +44 (0)131 225 2067 | hhcqc@onyxnet.co.uk

  • Janeen Carruthers

    Firm: University of Glasgow, School of Law

    Glasgow, Scotland
    +44 141 330 4173 | J.Carruthers@law.gla.ac.uk

  • Mark Gibson

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English

    , Scotland
    0141 566 9503 | Mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Helen Lawrence

    Firm: Digby Brown LLP English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    0131 319 8157 | helen.lawrence@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Fern Mapp

    Firm: DIGBY BROWN LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    +44 131 319 8188 | fern.mapp@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Derek McLean

    Firm: THOMPSONS SOLICITORS

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    +44 (0)131 473 6480 | derek.mclean@thompsons-scotland.co.uk

  • David McNaughtan

    Firm: Faculty of Advocates English, Spanish, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    07739639191 | david.mcnaughtan@compasschambers.com

  • Simon Richards

    Firm: DIGBY BROWN LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    441313198106 | simon.richards@digbybrown.co.uk

  • David Short

    Firm: Balfour+Manson LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    00 44 (0)131 200 1200 | david.short@balfour-manson.co.uk

  • Agata Starczewska

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English, French, Polish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    01316623003 | Agata.Starczewska@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Zarko Andjelic

    Firm: Law Office Andjelic & Partner

    SRB-11000 Belgrade, Serbia
    +381 11 2456 979 | info@andjelic-partner.com

  • Martin Dohnansky

    Firm: Mgr. Martin Dohňanský - advokát

    821 03 Bratislava, Slovakia
    +421 2 32168 531 | martin.dohnansky@gmail.com

  • Daniela Ježová

    Firm: JUDr. Daniela Ježová, LL.M., PhD. law office English, Slovak
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Bratislava, Slovakia
    +421915750804 | jezova@lawyer.com

  • Tzvi Brivik

    Firm: Malcolm Lyons & Brivik
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Cape Town 8000, South Africa
    +27 21 4255570 | Tzvi@lyonsbriviklaw.com

  • Natalia Astigarraga

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo-Sotelo English, German, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    29005 Malaga, Spain
    +34 952209860 | nastigarraga@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • JOSEP CUENCA HARO

    Firm: COCA ADVOCATS, SLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Barcelona, Spain
    935350850 | jcuenca@cocaadvocats.com

  • Cristina Carbonell Suárez-Ibaseta

    Firm: ESTUDIO JURÍDICO ALMAGRO

    Madrid, Spain
    +34917454010 | ccs@eja.es

  • Xavier Coca Verdaguer

    Firm: COCA ADVOCATS, SLP English, Spanish

    08915 Barcelona, Spain
    +34935350850 | xcoca@cocaadvocats.com

  • Manuel Lobera

    Firm: LOBERA GRAU INTERNATIONAL LAW

    08036 Barcelona, Spain
    +34 93 410 56 85 | manuel@loberagrau.com

Showing 241 - 270