Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

463 results

  • Miquel Martin-Casals

    Firm: Institute of European and Comparative Private Law Universitat de Girona English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    17003 Girona SPAIN, Spain
    (34) 972 418 139 | miquel.martin@udg.edu

  • Rebeca Martínez Fariñas

    Firm: BCVLEX English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Madrid, Spain
    +34915776368 | rebeca.martinez@bcvlex.com

  • Jose Perez Tirado

    Firm: PEREZ TIRADO ABOGADOS S.L.P.

    08007 Barcelona, Spain
    +34 93 48 711 33 | Perez@pereztirado.com

  • Ana Romero

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo-Sotelo Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    29005 Malaga, Spain
    +34 952209860 | aromero@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • DAVID SÁNCHEZ ALMAGRO

    Firm: ESTUDIO JURÍDICO ALMAGRO

    28046 Madrid, Spain
    +34917454010 | dsa@eja.es

  • JOSE MANUEL VILLAR CALABUIG

    Firm: PEREZ TIRADO & VILLAR CALABUIG ABOGADOS SLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    MADRID, Spain
    +34650679299 | villar@tiradovillar.com

  • Carlos Villacorta

    Firm: BCV LEX ABOGADOS
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    MADRID, Spain
    +34 91 577 63 68 | carlos.villacorta@bcvlex.com

  • Sten Broman

    Firm: ADVOKATERNA LIMAN & PARTNERS HB

    SE-104 51 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46 (0)8 671 604 | sten.broman@limanpartners.se

  • Bill W. Dufwa

    Firm: EUROPEAN INSURANCE LAW INSTITUE (ELI) STOCKHOLM UNIVERSITY

    S-114 36 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46 8 16 32 92 | bill.dufwa@juridicum.su.se

  • Stephan Eriksson

    Firm: Excello Advokatbyrå.
    Region: Scandinavia
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    SE-111 30 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46(0)8-518 166 86 | stephan.eriksson@excellolaw.se

  • Ann Gerklev

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRA AB

    90328 UMEA, Sweden
    +46 (0)70 250 3037 | ann.gerklev@legare.se

  • Joakim Jaederstroem

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRA AB English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    104 32 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46-(0)8-442 91 80 | joakim.jaderstrom@legare.se

  • Catharina Tholin

    Firm: ADVOCATEN

    S -852 32 Sundsvall, Sweden
    + 46 60 1500 72 | catharina.tholin@swipnet.se

  • Carl-Johan Vahlen

    Firm: LEGIO ADVOKATFIRMA AB

    S-111 36 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46 8 678 60 50 | cjv@legio.se

  • Massimo Aliotta lic.jur.

    Firm: ANWALTSBURO ALIOTTA

    CH-8401 Winterthur, Switzerland
    +41 52 202 73 70 | aliotta@aliotta.ch

  • Alex Beeler

    Firm: Beeler Schuler

    6002 Luzern CH, Switzerland
    +0041 41 226 0555 | a.beeler@beeler-schuler.ch

  • Rainer Deecke

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 766 47 47 | deecke@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Franz Fischer

    Firm: COOP RECHTSSCHUTZ AG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-5001 Aarau, Switzerland
    +41 (0)62 8360088 | Franz.Fischer@cooprecht.ch

  • Markus Ganzke

    Firm: COOP RECHTSSCHUTZ AG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-5001 Aarau, Switzerland
    +41 (0)62 8360047 | Markus.Ganzke@cooprecht.ch

  • Alexandre Guyaz

    Firm: Gross & Associes

    1001 Lausanne, Switzerland
    +41 21 320 22 65 | aguyaz@gross-law.ch

  • Christian Haag

    Firm: Haefliger Haag Haefliger AG English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Luzern, Switzerland
    0041414171188 | ch@anwaltluzern.ch

  • Martin Habluetzel

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch
    Expertises: Sports Law

    CH-8008 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 58 252 52 56 | habluetzel@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Jan Herrmann

    Firm: Rechtsanwaelte Schmid Hofer
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH 4052 Basel, Switzerland
    +41 61 227 70 00 | jan.herrmann@shanwaelte.ch

  • Douglas Hornung

    Firm: Hornung Avocats

    CH- 1211 Geneva 11, Switzerland
    + 41 22 809 64 64 | d.hornung@hornung-lawfirm.ch

  • Holger Huegel

    Firm: Lorentz, Schmidt, Partner
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-8006 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 (0)43 222 60 50 | holger.huegel@rehaanwaelte.ch

  • Felix Hunziker-Blum

    Firm: LABORATORIUM LEGALE

    CH-8200 Schaffhausen, Switzerland
    +41 44 724 01 17 | labor@lableg.ch

  • David Husmann

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch

    CH - 8008 Zürich, Switzerland
    +41 58 252 52 56 | husmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Peter Kaufmann

    Firm: ADVOKATURB?úRO FREI & KAUFMANN

    CH-3011 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 320 20 00 | advokaturkaufmann@bluewin.ch

  • Ulrich Kurmann

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 (0)41 766 4747 | kurmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Daniela Mathys

    Firm: Mathys Anwaltsbuero

    CH-3001 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 370 10 12 | info@mathysanwaltsbuero.ch

Showing 271 - 300